Hello Steemians! ..bear with me - I need to post again...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

About this note (18.11.29.1) : This is just a short poem, a kind of re-introduction, as I have not been posting for a while, intended to raise awareness that I am aware of some light at the end of the tunnel - and that what I am aware of, I wish to share.

About my current state of affairs:


Screen Shot 2018-11-23 at 00.29.05.png

Dear Fellows,
my time is running out
so I have no other option

but to post here
some embrionic thoughts

to be done with
as you feel driven to

as some of them are oughts


<<<>>>

Now this may sound a little dramatic, but believe me, there comes a time when sharing insights you have gained, however incomplete, simply makes more sense than leaving them where they could get lost, while they could possibly have value elsewhere.


<<<>>>


Out of the drawer for today:


Mmm...

the compass that can guide us
may be really simple in the end

but there are many pieces in the puzzle
making up the picture
we need to comprehend

so lets ponder them one by one
as honestly as we can see them

and perhaps assemble
a roadmap to success

most sincerely i do regret
my ignorance and weakness
and being a nutcase too

so please forgive me
where i do digress
and perhaps present you
with some very hairy woo

- but on the other hand
a stone unturned
may be hiding some key from you!



<<<>>>


My intention with this series


Economics, as we have learnt by now, is not only about survival and material prosperity - it affects just about everything in life. It is therefore immanent that the object of any economic design be happiness, for which peace, prosperity and individual freedom are prerequisites.

My contributions are in essence about achieving this.



Although I might veer off at times, my series of posts are aimed to be mostly about the obvious disconnect between modern economic systems and living truly human lives and about how to reconnect all individuals to the elementary resources of this planet they justly have a right to.

I believe it is possible to peacefully break the enslaving stranglehold of hierarchical capitalism by re-establishing a natural relationship between individual inhabitants of the world we live in and the basic resources we need to thrive on - and so achieve an inherently fair form of free trade capitalism (owning your own resources and destiny) - as we are deluded to have today, but which most certainly is not the case.

There is a lot to say, as understanding the basic makeup of us as individual beings is as important as understanding our required interaction with nature in order to find a proper solution to the general quandary we are immersed in.

I am respectfully aware that @dan is making similar noises, but with, as far as i can see, slightly different means to the same end in mind than i have. Maybe someone can introduce us, and just maybe we can then get there faster!

I hope the picture takes shape and gets more comprehensible with the flow of content giving posts!






Blessings!

And do remember not to believe a word i say, unless it cannot be denied!





Images : Kudos to Paint X for providing the software!
Photos, if any : Own

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

My apology again to all Steemians hurt by this slip-up...maybe there should be a 'reintroduceyourself' tag for bloggers like me who for whatever reason have not been blogging for some extended time - would this be a good idea?


Hello @clicketyclick!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

I appreciate your service @introbot - and I apologize to all Steemians negatively affected by me posting under introduceyourself more than once!

May I point out though, that 6 out of the eight times were due to an article of mine more than a year ago that somehow got 5 copies of it posted repeatedly all in a row under that tag, without me noticing it in time. Sorry - have not quite figured out how it happened. I then posted an apology under the same tags, which accounts for number six.

This last time I posted under introduceyourself again because I had not posted anything except for a few replies to articles I realy appreciated for 8 months, being on a kind of sabattical due to circumstances unrelated to Steemit.

I hope that seen in this light my behavior will be judged less severely!


Welcome to Steem @clicketyclick.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem clicketyclick! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62