@coolarth Introduction at 100th Day

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

100.png

Hello Steemians!

After 100 days of my existence inside Steemit platform, I finally decided to introduce myself to all of you. This is to make a difference to others. This makes me unique.

Most of my friends call me Arth. I am a funny person who never runs out of humor everytime. I originally came from Lucena City but currently residing in Los Banos Laguna, Philippines.

Started working in Manila way back year 1992. I worked my way up to the ladder of promotion in 8 different companies mostly were retail giants here in the Philippines. I occupied managerial level for more than 25 years in leading operational and retail turn-around.

Through hard work I was able to send my kids to school, now two of them were college graduates and having their own respective jobs. It’s an accomplishment that parents always wanted to achieve.

Now I am trying to establish my own business. I make my own perfume and sell it online, and a travel booking business that I do at home. Writing here on Steemit is like a hobby to me. I maintain my own blogs and website out of the Steemit platform that I started year 2007.

Currently, I enjoy writing because it gives me some bonding moment with my kids. We share ideas, which commonly, parent-child seldom does. Steemit is not just a hobby or way to earn but also a way to get close to my children. It is important that parents and children have a common bond. It makes the family stronger. Values are enhanced through constant communication.

Though during my time, computer education were still new I was able to adjust to fast changing technology. I worked for 4 different appliance companies so that I can keep up with the technology. I know appliances very well.

During my younger years, since I was getting good salary, I also took the path of worldly pleasures and happiness but when I found the true answers to my 40 years of existence, I was able to change my way for the better. I now work to clean my soul damaged by my previous life. I am doing a very big favor for myself. I learned that it is better to accumulate heavenly wealth than earthly wealth.

"Feed your soul with the word of God and your flesh will be strengthened."

I want to make my remaining life meaningful and inspire people through my writings. My grammar may not be perfect but I want the messages I convey to be very clear.

Now that I already introduced myself, I am looking forward for the next 100 days of my Steemit life. I will next time cover the accomplishments next. Thank you for reading my story.

Your Steemit Owl,
@coolarth

coolarth.gif

Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph

We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitpowerupph, #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph

We would like to thank #surpassinggoogle, #jerrybanfield, @originalworks, @followforupvotes, @hr1 and @pharesim for the support.

You can vist my personal blog COOLARTH


START YOUR TRAVEL AND TOUR BUSINESS FOR AS LOW AS P2,500

Be a part of the fastest growing and most awarded travel and tour company in the Philippines and start travelling beyond your dreams!

Learn How...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @coolarth :)

Welcome to Steem, @coolarth!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Hello @coolarth! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by unlisteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.31% upvote!
I was summoned by @coolarth. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76