My first Day Returning to work in Vienna at Global School

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

My name is Benjamin Hochvart.
19989624_1062056347257875_3756086642061861393_n.jpg

I am 17 years old. I was born in Sátoraljaújhely. I studying in Stephen V. Catholic Secondary and Grammar School.
I passed ECDL exam.
The last year I took part an Erasmus+ program. I spent 3 weeks at vienna were we worked in Co Space already with @jnmarteau, and I got a lot of experience about IT. I and my team worked in 3D modelling, website making and we make Arduino project.I really enjoy these tasks because up to now I don’t took part such like this.
The tasks was really interesting and entertaining.
I think in the future if I get a task I will make it better in a group.
I am interested in HTML ; 3D programming or possibly Computer repairing.
I have a lot of hobby for example reading IT portals, play computer games, bike riding, etc…
If I pass my final exam i want to learn in university.
The challenge in this 3 weeks maybe the talking in english language.

Here what I learned about the #steem #blockchain

The Steem blockchain is the publicly accessible distributed database, which records all posts and votes, and distributes the rewards across the network. It is where all of the text content and voting data is stored, and it is where all of the reward calculations and payouts are performed.

I hope I will learn more about all of this and you’ll like my posts!
42255710_1381983835265123_4736713164954009600_n.jpg

Sort:  

Happy and realy glad to see you again among us Benjamin! Hope you'll lie our new challenges together!

Welcome to Steem covermaker! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are cool and I do computer repairing too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04