HEY CRAZY WORLD.. I LOVE YOU SO..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello cool steemers
this is indeed a crazy place to hang out
l have much much to share
Cant wait
all origian
My work
i hope you will feel the vibe through
WWW.HARELABUDI.COM
I really love my wife & my one year old son( im gay fell inlove with a women what can you do...and that is why i have to many many many cats)

I really love my friends friends make the world worth living

I really love dagless adams work
great writer he was
so funney
i think he prodicted
this shaimless steem party
in his books
i hope to have a funy safe ride

So
Coming up at you shortly-
Original Painting.
Original Music.
Original writing.
Video vloges about :
-Simian line
-painting how to
-Being gay & shit (i have some thing to say)

  • my development the holistic reflexology chart

That is it
sortly said
Im going to belive in me
This is very exiting
getting to expirience community
since i live far from the big city
in the country side

Thats it coming out as a hibster that was my crazy challange in life & here i am starting :)

Iove to be here arround indepanded peaple creators thinking outside the box

See you soon
Peace
Crazyartist
Screenshot_20180611-103523.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @crazyartist!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem Community @crazyartist! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit, hope you have fun here, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Your welcome!!!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Welcome, crazyartist! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @crazyartist!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to Steemit dear!
great to have you in our community ~!

Tanxeeeee im learning...tanxe so much for recomending & helping on the steem & being my computer hibster cool friend . Are we gicks? But really cool ones? Ha ha ...

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Im going to belive in me.
It should be believe instead of belive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03