My #1 Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

#Introduceyourself – Hello, Steemsters

Today I decided to join this great community.
My name is Cristian, and I m a 23-year-old engineering student from little big Italy. This is my first post in the community and I want to share my passion for science and technology with you. My dream is to build a steemit community to exchange news and information on innovation and technology. If you want to join, follow me. I will do the same as soon as possible.

Thank you for reading.
@cristianv.itali

Sort:  

Hi Cristian. I wish you good luck on your steemit journey. If you follow to my page you will see I have recently written a blog about cars for which you sound like the exact person who could post an informative comment.

Thank you @saltycat! I will read it

Welcome, cristianv.itali! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi @cristianv.itali, Sharing awesome blog.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

hi christian im new here too . you got a nice post

Thank you @presentgift and welcome!

@cristianv.itali, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Hello Cristian, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

hey bro..welcome. have great time in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87