Allow Us to Introduce Ourselves...

lifting-1491929408.jpg

Hello everyone out there in the Steemit community!!

We are a married couple that loves: Working out/fitness, all things Cryptocurrency related and traveling. We are both going to write about our fitness journey through our eyes and the challenges we face as we try to raise a family and get older. You'll know the difference in writing between my wife and I cause mine will look like an 8 year old wrote it and hers will make sense and probably be a lot more interesting than mine will be.

Brad: This won’t be just another fitness blog, this blog will be my journey through working out and what I’ll be doing differently now that I’m over the age of 40. In each blog I’ll try to give you what my weight is, what I’m using for macros, what I’m doing for a workouts, supplements, what my overall goals are and if they’ve changed and how I’m balancing everything. This blog will hopefully give me motivation to stay on the right path as I'll be updating it as I go no matter if I gain weight or lose it.

Suzzy: Hey everybody thanks for reading! I plan to blog about being a mom/and trying to look good at the same time on a budget no less! Aging body and post pregnancies (plural) all seem to make it so much harder. But not impossible. And I know that because I see women who look my age if not older who are killing it! So what I’m saying is there’s definitely a chance! So this blog will be beauty tips on a budget as well as the cheapest fastest way to get fit that I know of. And I don’t know much but I will blog my journey of trying to ditch cellulite for muscle and lose 10 lbs.

IMG_4741.jpg

Sort:  

Hi cryptocouple

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello Brad Hello Suzy and welcome both to Steemit.
You are a Steemians now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work. Working out and Being a couple Thats great double the blog inspo!
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only. Maybe visit @arcange too.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore Thats helpfull too.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!
Love from the Netherlands
Britt

This is great advice, thank you so much! We'll do another post telling a little bit more about us. Thanks again!

Great but dont use the tag # introduceyourself its not allowed

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome cryptocouple123!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10