Crypto Kitchen Introducing Me


Whatsup Folks!

Crypto Kitchen here. Excited to announce the beginning of my cooking show "Cooking With Crypto Kitchen".

I used to work as professional cook and sometimes miss the long hours in the kitchen. I decided to start htis show as a way to share some of my knowledge with yall, make some fun videos and have a good reason for cooking lots of tasty food.

I am going to be focusing on simple tips and recipes that ANYONE can use to prepare tasty meals. My goal is to bring cooking to the masses of the Steemit and Dtube communities.

If you have any suggestions or requests, please leave me a comment.

I am excited, I hope you are to!

Stay tuned for our next episode: The "I lived in Japan for a year" raman!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing your recipes and cooking.

Welcome to steemit @cryptokitchen. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34