#Introduceyourself Technology Lover, Steemit-Smitten

Hello Guys,

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-27 at 12.16.49 AM(1).jpeg
My name is Nicolas Alexander, I am 29 and a passionate lover of technology and how it can be harnessed to better our lives as a species. I am especially in love with the blockchain technology because of the limitless potential it has in making common people from all over the world into great people with the ability to achieve great things, which I believe is what the Steemit spirit is all about.
I work full-time as a freelance ghostwriter on Fiverr and other platforms and for long I have wondered where all my crypto content goes and does it even have the impact I hope it has with people out there. So now I am on Steemit to pour my crypto loving heart to all tech buffs out there, as well as other value-adding content that I believe will benefit anyone that takes time to read it. I am really stoked to be here and can't wait to find out all the amazing things I hear this awesome platform is capable of.

So if you love tech stuff, gadgets, cryptocurrency, and great money making ideas, follow me and I will do my best to make our journey here a pleasant and one that adds value to my audience.

Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @cryptonicxander!

thanks! it's really great to be here

Welcome to the family brother!!
Gadgets are fun!

Most definitely bro! Thanks i feel so welcome here

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it and good luck :)

thanks hanen... i'm loving it already

Welcome to this beautiful platform, I wish you the greatest success.

Thanks!! really appreciate it

Hi Nicolas! I'm also new here. I'd gave you upvote to welcome you and also following you now. Happy steeming

Thanks tim! following back... it's so cool to be here :D

Welcome to Steem, @cryptonicxander!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

@cryptonicxander welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

thanks bro! followed back!

Saluton Nicolas kaj bonvenon je steemit. Ĉar vi ŝatas skribi mi venas per iun novan por vi. la alia internacia lingvo. Ĝuu tiun ĉi platformon, grandan sukceson!

Welcome to steemit @cryptonicxander. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Thanks bro ! will definitely follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94