Introducing: The one - the only, the cynic, the Crypto Runt

Greetings my fellow Steemitites!

I have been watching Steemit from the sidelines for long enough! It is time to get involved.

I have read a lot of content, spent hour upon hour sifting through posts full of material, some great, some not, and a lot of similar posts containing the same information presented in a different way. Perhaps it is time to shake that up a little?

First, who is the Cryptorunt? If I told you that, I’d have to kill you..

In all seriousness, I will not be revealing my identity, or posting a picture of myself, and here is why. I am a young man of 33 years; I have a young family that includes my beautiful soulmate, and four intelligent, cute, and hugely annoying children. I work a fulltime career though due to the nature of what I do, revealing who I am could put myself and my family in danger – something I will never do. Enough said.

What I will tell you is that I began mining Bitcoin back in 2010, which to be honest, started as a bit of a game between a few nerdy friends. I quickly became addicted to the developing technologies and have remained a solid enthusiast and investor ever since. I have a background in information technology and programming, several qualifications, and an amount of cynicism I have yet to see from others on Steemit.

You likely guessed from the nickname, that I am very passionate about the Crypto space. So much so, that I think it is high time someone spoke candidly about everything it has to offer, and while I may do the occasional post unrelated to Cryptocurrency and investing, you can expect to see some great/blunt Cryptocurrency related material from me.
This ever growing space is in need of someone willing to tell you how it is, with no sprinkles. I have several planned blog series’ that I believe we need, be sure to keep an eye out for future articles because I like to be different and forge my own path, and have some exciting ideas for regular blogs I will be constructing that may piss a few people off.
Because of my cynical nature, some will dislike what I have to say about certain topics, the truth can be hard to swallow. Regardless, like it or lump it, more content is coming and the bee’s nest will be poked, slashed, and blown the shit out of.

I’d like to be interactive, so positive or negative, load up on the comments on my future content, but always please do as I do, and be respectful whilst doing it.

Beware, the cynic is coming. Fakers can try to hide, but they will not avoid my wrath.

Stay safe, and I look forward to the exciting content on its way.

Your cynical ass hat,

The Cryptorunt.

Sort:  

@cryptorunt, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @cryptorunt!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello @cryptorunt! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Thank you for the support.

Hi @cryptorunt. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86