My Introductory post finally on steemit


Hello everyone, my name is Igbomor Ogechi Florence, an undergraduate biochemist in the Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara. I am an introvert who also likes having fun, To those who are familiar with temperaments, am a phlegmatic with a little streak of melancholy. I love making friends and getting to meet new people that creates a new bond.

I am from a family of seven with four elder sisters whom i love and cherish,am the baby in my family and i love being fawned over and pampered even with all my excesses. My favourite food is Eba and Egusi soup with Fresh fish. I love cooking delicious foods because it helps me relax and unwind. I enjoy researching and finding out new and improved hypothesis on scientific discoveries, with science the world is a global village and anything about technology intrigues me.

I like cooking, i love playing chess and scrabble because it helps to improve my intelligence and vocabulary. I love travelling and site seeing, it gives me a new perspective of how other people live in their part of the world.

I heard about steemit from a friend @emmaxx and i got interested due to his frequent conversations about the platform. I hope to bring new and innovative contribution to the platform and impact the world through this platform with my own little ideas. Actually i was not privilege to attend the campus invasion held at my school by @jackdogho and @destinysaid, but any way i am grateful to @emmaxx who kept bringing the invasion to notice

Thanks for reading

@Cupidflozy_innovative scientist

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Igbomor!

Greetings, cupidflozy! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Nice to see you here, Igbomor! Would love to have a chess match with you! Best of luck :) Followed

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

@cupidflozy, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem, @cupidflozy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hello dear... Welcome to Steemit :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79