My introduction to Steemit from Venezuela! :D #introduceyourself

I've been watching the steemit community for a long time, reading stories of self-improvement and how steemit has changed their lives for good, today I was finally encouraged to write my first post on steemit.
dsfsfdjgh.png
I am from Venezuela, more specifically from the city of San Cristóbal near the border with Colombia, I am 15 years old, since I was little I realized the situation of my country although I did not realize until now last 3 years. This has meant that I am very interested in Political Science (although I have a sense attracted by a profession) because in a country like Venezuela that does not affect politics directly or indirectly is impossible.
sancristobal.jpg
But leaving this issue aside, I've started to get interested in Graphic Design and lately I've learned in a self-taught Graphic Design what has made me earn some dollars that here in Venezuela is like having a diamond, this is one of the topics which I feel interested in writing on this platform, I have also learned to animate and Basic English.
I am that kind of person who spends his time indoors watching memes or trying to earn money on the Internet (Cryptocurrency and Freelance jobs) not only because he got the taste of always trying to "progress as a person" but also because I need for that money in my home but fortunately we have never missed anything so far, I need having 15 years to leave the country without an adult so is not an option and my parents have no intention of leaving.
Moving away from Venezuela, I love movies, anime, books and videogames, I also probably write about these topics, I also feel interested in gastronomy, since I was little I always wanted to be a Cook or something similar.
I hope this is read by someone, I give you a thousand thanks Let's be friends!

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, daalmoos! I wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82