INTRODUCING MYSELF : WOW FACTOR IN ME!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians ! Thank you for accepting me here in your family. I am Daisy Mie but people used to call me Daime. I'm from the Philippines. I am 20 years old. I graduated Diploma in Mechanical Engineering Technology last June 25, 2018 at MSU-IIT and I am now currently studying Bachelor of Science in Engineering Technology Management at the same school. I stayed in an apartment in Iligan and every weekend I'm in our home in Linamon.

I have one brother. He's 15 years old and currently in his junior high school. We are not that too close because we're in different perceptions in life. He has many friends, good in sports and active always while there's me the "mysterious" one. I have different life when I am in our home and when I am in my apartment in Iligan. I can say that I am the mysterious one when I'm home because I don't want to talk, I don't have much friends, I just want to stay at my room lying in bed while watching televisions, or cellular phone ,and I don't have sports. I just can feel my freedom when I'm in the apartment together with my friends as my second family.

I used to work at one of the big food company in the Philippines (Laguna) for 6 months for the completion of my first course. Supposedly we're 8 who passed the exam but only 6 we're qualified. The last 2 failed because of their medical results. At first it is so hard for me to work there since it was my first time to work and besides it was a thousand miles away from home.

In my 6 months staying in Laguna, I meet new people from different provinces, new friends and of course I learned a lot from the company. I also visited lots of amazing places like the Enchanted Kingdom in Sta. Rosa Laguna , the Little Venice in Mckinley Hills Taguig , well-known Divisoria in Manila , Skyranch in Tagaytay , Mall of Asia in Manila , Nuvali in Sta. Rosa Laguna , etc.

I love visiting other places and adventures. I love trekking , hangouts with friends at the beach , visiting different waterfalls. Actually our city called the City of Majestic Waterfalls because there are 24 waterfalls in the City . I have been in Mt. Agad-Agad which is the estimated height is 1,600 feet above the sea level.

I am looking forward for more adventures to share with you. Thank you once again specially!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @daime! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to Steemit! im sure you gonna have fun with our community! see you around! :)

thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome, daime, I'm sure you'll enjoy in steemit. Good luck.


Welcome to Steemit @daime!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thank you so much!

Really liked your content. Do follow @ckiru for more support and love. This way we can make this platform more interesting and engaging for all steemiers. Do check latest blogs on @ckiru and upvote them. Love you to be a part of #SteemitFamily

thank you!

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future,Good Luck.@rdnblogs

thank you :)

Welcome to Steem, @daime!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3315 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hey @daime

Welcome to steemit and great introduction post. hope you have a great time on the platform and enjoy contributing to the community.

Much love from South Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73