Hello Everyone DallasGoldBug Here.

4x4.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello Everyone its Ed Chiarini AKA Dallasgoldbug here. Some of you might know me from Youtube, https://twitter.com/dallasgoldbug, https://www.facebook.com/dallasgoldbug, or my website http://Wellaware1.com.

If you know my work the sites I mentioned, you probably know that YouTube has taken my channel down for the 4th and final time. To my 25k subscribers, thank you for your support over the years, and I hope on this platform we can build a place where the free exchange of our research will not be censored.

1622628_10203760218790795_1979711226_n.jpg

The over 400 videos I created and posted to Youtube generated over 8million views and was growing 10% each month. Unfortunately, with the awareness, we also attracted the haters who decided to target my account. With click bombing and flagging videos they claimed were harassing and bullying (which they were not) they successfully had me shut down.

Which brings me to steemit.com

THE ATTACK

In addition to the attack on my social media platforms. Some of you know Homeland Security tried to target me at the same time they took down my site. I spent 115 days in jail, and DHS took my truck and storage unit but found nothing. Nevertheless, they still took them and all my production gear that was in my truck at the time. I was finally released with a $125 fine and time served. Their initial charge with their manufactured evidence carried a 20-year sentence. So to go from a 20 year down to 115 days time served and $125 fine should tell you they had nothing on me.

The only reason I got that sentence was due to the fact I could not afford another $5K to go to trial. Even though my lawyer told me since they manufactured the evidence they would have to drop the case, I still could not afford the $5K. So the next best thing was pleading to a misdemeanor so that I could get home asap.

BACKGROUND HISTORY

Ever since my Supreme Court victory Chiarini v Texas, which was a win for gun owners, and set new case law forcing Texas to allow open carry, they have been trying to punish me any way possible. My legal team warned them if they continue to attack me we will file malicious prosecution and retaliation suit on Dallas County. Immediately after that warning, the DA Craig Watkins quit and its been relatively quiet. Let's hope it stays that way.

In closing, I just wanted to introduce myself and tell you a little bit about why I am here. I hope this platform will be a place where I can continue bringing you my work without the censorship issues looming over my head. I look forward to interacting with new researchers, and as always I make myself available for questions and try to address them all in a timely fashion. Keep in mind I am new to this site, and I'm still in the learning phase.

Thanks for your time.
Ed Chiarini
AKA Dallasgoldbug
Founder of http://Wellaware1.com

Sort:  

Welcome dallasgoldbug!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem dallasgoldbug! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15