WRITINGS THAT WILL CHANGE YOU THE DAY

in #undefined5 years ago

Well, first of all, I introduced myself to Steemit's brother. I am Daniels, a guy we say here in Venezuela. A music fanatic, especially electronic music came to this platform with the aim of changing the day in a positive way when reading my writings. identified and that you are not alone because they are behind a monitor or a mobile phone entertain you with stories and many more that will blow your mind do not believe me then just read me.  

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem danielspop! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hi Daniels welcome! Such a nice post. Great work, keep posting and engaging with fellow Steemiansnow posts that way you can earn more points! I take pictures with just my Smartphone and also write photo blogs. Check my profile and gimme a follow if you wanna keep seeing my adventures in India! Learn Smartphone Photography along with me.. All the best to you.. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @danielspop.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Another music fanatic!

Welcome to Steemit Daniel. how'd you learn about the platform?

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the steamit, what are writting about?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @danielshop, Welcome we are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. https://partiko.app/referral/aiyub99

Posted using Partiko Android

Well welcome mate. I look forward to seeing your content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44