Hello everyone my name is danilsaputra

Hello everyone,

image

my name is danilsaputra. I'm originally from malaysia and I'm currently living in singapore,

image1. item

My hobby in the music world

music in my opinion ... music can change lives. Even if your day is bad or good, the power of music can change your mood

play guitar,

image

which made me interested in playing the guitar is a beautiful guitar form and sounds nice to be heard in my ears and very fun while playing it, for me the guitar has become part of me, quite a lot of songs that I play

play drums,

image

sing and blogging..

image

I join steemit, honestly for earn some money from internet, this is what i do when blogging on other platform. We can get anything from internet, including earn money from that.
With blockchain technology, steemit make earn from internet more easier.

If you like my post and pictures, please follow me and upvote my content.

Best regards @danilsaputra

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Thank you for the information I will follow you

Welcome @danilsaputra

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hi! I am your greating bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Greetings...
Happy to see you join Steemit 👍, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net, I hope can help you to know about Steemit and Let's be friends by following each other 😊
Kind regards

Welcome to Steemit @danilsaputra
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.

Congratulations @danilsaputra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25