Ulog Day #1::: My Introduction on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180513_171842_084.JPG

Hi guys
Here's my second postas steemian, but first, as a uloger.

I am Olawale Olo'untoyin, also know as @dantoyin on Steemit.

I am a graduate of university of Ilorin.

I am a writer, I love to share my views with people, and I love meeting new people, to make friends.

I got to know about Steemit from my writer friends, @cisse56, @lightoj, @toyinbaruba, @blackempror.

Also, being my first time too, I put forward this post as my first day as a (prospective) Uloger.
Thanks to Mr Terry, @surpassinggoogle, the inventor of the #Ulog initiative. Out of your initiatives I have heard of, I especially love the '#teardrops'; I look forward to the positivities. I have heard so much news of your valuable support to the small steemians, I hope to give same good testimony too in future.

I am eager to feed eyes with my inspirational and educative Posts!

Thanks for reading.
You can follow me to further put me thru

I am Mr @dantoyin

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, dantoyin! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) Have Fun

Thank you
let's do it together!

Loading...

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem, @dantoyin!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @dantoyin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome dantoyin eyan danbaruba and danjuma Lolz. looking forward to your best ideas.

Welcome to steemit!! I look forward to your lovely write-ups. All the best, we grow together as friends.

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

Thank you
I forward to getting more of your support

I am sorry
l am an English language speaker
i don't understand Spanish

Greetings, thank you for sharing your post with us.

😂😂 Egbon, you're safe.

hi ! Welcome to Steemit !

Have a good time! Thank you very much, follow me and I follow you, greetings

hope we can be friends ! I followed you!

Let's follow each other practically by going through our blog walls

I share same thoughts with your movement !

Congratulations @dantoyin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83