7 facts about me (and some of them are fakes)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, let’s be friends. I was reading your amazing introducing posts and you inspired me to write few words about myself.

I’m going to be brief. There are some facts about me.

  1. My name is Dasha
    Which is the short name of a Persian king. So it’s male ))
    red.jpg
  1. I live in Kharkov.
    It’s a big regional center on the east of Ukraine. So if you are planning to visit it you can ask me and I will be happy to share with you all information I know about it. I can answer for almost all popular questions like: “Why should (shouldn’t) I go there?”, “Is there a war?” “Are local girls most beautiful in Ukraine?” etc. We can take a look at popular traveling websites and find out what are the real attractions and what is the real fake.
    IMG_20181012_152259.jpg
    IMG_20181030_140258.jpg
    IMG_20170909_171304.jpg
    IMG_20170909_181732.jpg
  1. I love sport.
    And I figured out how to make your girlfriends 75F.
    active-adult-athlete-863993.jpg
  1. I’m a lawyer.
    What to say… I don’t know how to excuse myself.
    judge-3008038_1920.jpg

  2. I love cats (especially fat ones)
    Still no excuses )))
    cat-300572_1920.jpg

cat-694730_1920.jpg

  1. I like to learn something new and discuss ideas
    For example, I like to learn new languages. So it would be nice if you teach me how to say: “I love cats” in your language. Thank you in advance))
    welcome-905562_1920.png
  1. The first photo was taken by my friend. She takes beautiful and very attractive photos, doesn’t she? We are friends for a very long time; we understand and support each other. And recently she said that she wants me to move to her. So I feel confused a bit. Can closer relationship ruin our friendship?
    girls-839809_1920.jpg

So… what was a fake?

Sort:  

welcome to steemit community you can make nice original work here and make money

Thank you @gamercreed. What work would be nice?

Welcome to steemit world :)

Welcome to steemit family!

Thank you tudy )

Wooow nice, welcome to steem and greetings from me.

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @dashandelion!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

welcome #dashandelion

You look so pretty with red dress... Hope you this platform and become famous in short time...

Thank you @drshaon ))

You are most welcome princess...

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Welcome dashandelion!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This was really original, I'm new here to, hope you do good!

Thank you. I wish you success too.

Congratulations @dashandelion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25