Hi, i'm a regular fellow like you, but in Venezuela.

My name is Manuel.

Life has brought me to this, to wander between being a nomad or an enthusiast with geographical limits, which leads me to enjoy new experiences and to thank for having stories to tell (some good, some bad), for that: Thanks Steem World.

41718447_1561153517319029_5010390997905965056_n.jpg

I am from Venezuela, the famous pearl of South America, desecrated and corrupted by an endless number of characters, which makes it a small Gotham City of the 21st century, and I hope to show you its true face, how you live here.

I study Political Science and I work as a protocol assistant in diplomatic matters, although lately digital marketing and cryptocurrencies have become my favorite area.

At some point, professional football was my goal, now I'm just a fan and faithful follower of the most beautiful sport in the world.

I hope to provide good content to feed your hunger for knowledge and entertainment.

Thanks for your attention!

for steemit 1.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

It is not very often that we get a bro as cool as you in here.

Hi, i'm a regular fellow like you, but in Venezuela

No you are not a regular fellow,you are way more than that.Many many good wishes to you.I hope we will get to read about a lot of interesting stuffs from you.

Thank you very much Philip! I appreciate your comment. And I hope so, that you enjoy my content, greetings.

Thank you too for choosing to join with us.We are just a bunch of fun loving crazy people here.

Hey @davidooof, I love the opening line of your post!

Life has brought me to this

You strike me as a person that has lots to share because of your life experiences and great stories to tell. I look forward to you revealing the true face of the pearl of South America.

All the best to you,

Phi23

I really appreciate your comment Phi23. And I hope you can enjoy my experiences in the time I'm here. Greetings. Now, we are following us!

@davidooof welcome on board this wonderful platform. hope u will have a great time here.

Thank you very much! Regards. I hope you have a great time too.

Welcome, davidooof, I think you'll enjoy in steemit.

Thanks for your welcome! We will enjoy steemit, i'm sure.

Thanks Anita! Also greetings for you. Now we follow us!

Hi you're welcome😊

Congratulations @davidooof! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

HI, Manuel. Brazil is my favorite foot ball team. unfortunately they had to get out of the world cup when they met Belgium. they are more clever but Europeans countries now use ugly strategies against latin teams.

Hello barbara. Thanks for your comment. It is a pleasure then to share the taste for Brazil, since they are my South American neighbors and I have a lot of influence from them, and I love the way they see life and football. Unfortunately, in the world cup they were very close to achieving it but they lacked a little more experience in their squad.

I hope we can share more pleasure for "La canarinha". Regards.

Welcome to Steem, @davidooof!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3319 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Thanks for your welcome. I am a neophyte about Smartsteem, but if I wanted to know how to manage it to have better income. Regards.

glad to hear that, well good morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87