Hello Everybody

Hello Everybody. My name is Diego and I'm new here on Steemit. I'm a web developer and besides that I also have other interests like cooking, travel, hinking, outdoor sports, and technology. Here on Steemit I plan to post most about food and travel, maybe also crypto. I hope you like the recipes and photos!!!

IMG-20171203-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, dbotello! I wish you a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @dbotello if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Hi Diego..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to Steem. Freely express yourself and enjoy what the platform can offer you!@

Welcome to steemit @dbotello. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @dbotello! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thanks everybody for the warm welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11