Introduceyourself -My Way in this World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

received_1887355021314652.jpeg

Hellow Steemians, introducing you from the westerm coast of Bohol,a town of beauty and peace,Loon. By the way my name is June Ed, 26 years young and the youngest among six siblings.I have four sisters and one brother.I will be celebrating my birthday this coming June 20.

Right now I'm currently working in a BPO industry that is far away from my beloved hometown located at Queen of the South, Cebu City since 2014. Yes, it is stressful yet I enjoyed being one of those nocturnal people. I love communicating people and sharing experiences but I'm not good on blogging or creating life stories and most specially English hate me hahaha, but I know somebody from here will help me and I'm willing to learn.

One of sister invited me to join steemit but I refused for I am too busy.My work mostly came at night and I kept on sleeping for a whole day.Last two weeks past,I was hospitalized due to unexpected back pain then I asked some finsncial support from my sister because the insurance was not enough and it was emergency.Then my sister told me that she would give me with the earnings from steemit.I could not believed it. I heard from her story how many time she sent money from steemit alone to her son then to our parent too.This is enough reason for me to get involve right now.My sister gave instruction to me that will help me too to learn other things aside from what I learned in my college days and what I learned from my job.

I was so happy when I saw my password yesterday and gladly informed my sister @olivia08.I know she will be happier now that I had got it.We done on chatting asking basic information so I could make my ninja move to write as a newbie here.

Please accept me here in steemit and I promise to do what is necessary to do being a newbie and to follow rules and regulation.I am happy to be with you in this community.

Thank you so much my new family around the globe.God bless us.

Now I am starting to dig and know more about this platform with the great people according to my sister.I would like to say hi and hello Maam/Sir.

@mermaidvampire @long888 @g10a @ediah @cinderz @meetmysuperego @lebron2016 @delpha @chinitacharmer @allerie00 @ankarlie @fycee @otom @reginecruz @junebride and so many others good steemians.

I would like to say hi and hello and thank you also to @surpassinggoogle for helping my sister in this platform.My sister always telling me about you being a good samaritan whale of steemit and whale of heart.I salute you Sir.

I am going to read the FAQ first before I will vote for witnesses and I will be starting support what my sister supported like
#teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets and the newly trending even I saw it in youtube the #ulogs.

Starting today I hope you could welcome and accept me as one of those #uloggers.

That's all for today.How my heart beats so fast,I could not believe that I am now a steemian, a #uloggers.

Your truly Ned ( my nickname) ![received_1493892964073315.jpeg]() ![received_2152020034838292.gif]()
Sort:  

Welcome man ;)
Ned is a funny nickname, thinking of the fact that @ned is one of the creators of this place!
Have fun here dude!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hahaha. Thanks.


Welcome to Steemit @deantonio!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks a lot.

Welcome to Steem Community @deantonio! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you Sir for guiding me

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit kabayan! :D

Thank you kabayan.

Hello and goo day, Ned. Welcome to Steemit. I know you will like it here. I'll see you around. Love Steemit so it loves you back.

Thank you. I think i will love this platform.

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit community, we are here to help yo. keep sharing

@deantonio he is also working in Lahug.Mr soren can.teach you.more about steemit.Try to have direct message

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Yeah i agree, anyways thanks a lot. :)

Welcome to the platform June Ed! :) Your sister is doing great in this platform. If you need anything don't hesitate to ask! God bless! :)

Thank you. As of now ggv pa talaga. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02