Who I am?💙 Know me!😉

image

Whenever they ask me, I'm a proud Venezuelan. Hello friends as many of you know my name is Denisse I am 22 years old. On July 18 I will be 23. I live with my mom. I am the youngest of 7 brothers.

One of the things I love the most is having been born in this beautiful land surrounded by wonderful beaches. How I love you Margarita.😍

image

The reason why I fight every day is my mom. That woman is my life and I hope to make her as happy as I can. For her I always want more so that noble lack nothing. She gave me the best while she could now I want to give her the best while I can. My mother has always been very important in my life, but since we are she and I is much more important and something I want is for her to be happy.

image

Every day of my life I miss my dad but I know he is in a better place.

image

For several years I was studying at one of the best universities on the island. I studied Modern Languages. But due to the country's multiple problems, leave this race halfway. Many of the good teachers left their jobs to leave the country.

image

I think that right now, with the profession that most identifies me, I am a pastry maker. For most of my life it is what I have loved to cook to make beautiful cakes. Only that I wanted to study another career to be able to pay for this chef because it is quite expensive. But life gives those turns that you do not know what happens. But here I am fulfilling my dream and studying something that I love with all my heart.

I have been thinking recently and if I can leave the country and study in one of the best cooking schools located in Peru. Hopefully, this goal will become a reality soon, meanwhile we will continue to fight here in Venezuela and do the best with the little.

For me My best day is when I have to make a cake. This makes me forget all the problems and I am so happy.

image

image

image

One of the most difficult things is wanting to have a small business, this is something I've dreamed about for so long but here in Venezuela for so far. For a long time I have sold cakes and sweets. But lately, if I sell a cake a month, it's a lot. It hurts to have so many dreams and that these can not be achieved...

Although it hurts I think I'm a Venezuelan but is thinking about packing suitcases I have to leave for a better future. Although all this is not so easy. Problems with the delivery of the passport, having all the money and having the courage to leave everything you know. Today we are many Venezuelans scattered around the world.

image

And this view is one of my favorites! Being in the kitchen this is my sight. Simply wonderful. This view fills me with peace and makes me think that everything will be fine at some point. It is no secret to anyone that living in Venezuela is not easy. And although many of us do not want to, we are full of fear and uncertainty in knowing what our future will be. Although I am strong enough there are days where I feel broken and more when thinking about what I should do ... I do not know if I could leave the country if I should stay ...

Today I take some time to tell you that you support me in my work here at steemit. Thank you. Maybe thanks to you I can eat today and give my mother some peace. Thank you for receiving me so well at steemit🙏💙🍃

Sort:  

nices pictures

Greetings, denissemata! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

You are cute.

Wishing you the best as you work hard for your future! The Steemit community is a great support group so I hope you find satisfaction in the platform.

Take care!

muy bonito tu post aqui mi visita

Sending love and hugs, my friend! @tipu send 0.5 tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85