Introduce yourself to all Steemian/ Perkenalan Diri ke semua steemian.

Hallo steemit friends all, allow me on this occasion to introduce myself to my friends steemit everything that Is Anywhere And Country WHAT ARE.

Immediately friends Steemit all my names Dery Hotisan, usually I often called dery or oti, There is also a call isan. But for me it is up to them to call what.
My Day of the Day activities as a rough laborer, Coolie. Because I do not have a high education. I just finished junior high school. I live in a very simple family.

I live in menado indonesia. I like social media, my first social media is Facebook, 5 years I wrestle in social media up. But WHAT can I ...? It turned out to be just a big zero. The Only Things That Unfortunate happen. Continue I delete-facebook, And switch join in steemit. Hopefully in this steemit I can get new friends And that certainly can benefit me ..

Here's my brief introduction in steemit. Hopefully all steemit friends, can help me to develop better. Thank you..
Regards...

Indonesia language

Hallo teman steemit semua, izinkan saya pada acara ini untuk memperkenalkan diri kepada teman-teman steemit semua yang Ada di Mana saja Dan negara APA saja.

Langsung saja teman Steemit semua nama saya Dery Hotisan, Biasanya Saya sering dipanggil dery atau oti, Ada Juga yang panggil isan. Namun bagi Saya terserah mereka mau panggil apa. Aktivitas Saya Hari Hari sebagai pekerja kasar, Kuli. Karena Saya tidak punya pendidikan yang tinggi. Saya hanya tamat sekolah menengah pertama. Saya hidup di dalam keluarga yang sangat sederhana.

Saya tinggal di menado indonesia. Saya suka dengan media sosial, media sosial pertama Saya yaitu Facebook, 5 tahun Saya bergelut di media sosial Facebook. Tapi APA yang Saya dapat ...? Ternyata hanya nol besar. Yang Ada Hanya Terjadi Hal Hal yang tidak menguntungkan.
Terus Saya menghapus facebook, Dan beralih bergabung di steemit. Mudah mudahan di steemit ini Saya bisa mendapat Teman-Teman baru Dan yang pastinya bisa menguntungkan Saya ..

Inilah perkenalan singkat Saya di steemit. Semoga sahabat steemit semua, bisa membantu Saya agar bisa berkembang lebih baik lagi. Terima kasih..
Salam ...

Sort:  

Hey @deryhotisan. You are welcome to steemit family!

Hello @deryhotisan.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

@deryhotisan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello, deryhotisan! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @deryhotisan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @deryhotisan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hai, hallo @deryhotisan.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang bertemu anda di sini.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. :-) (Sebagian kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13