Hello there, my name is Kon (new here)

I started writing today anything, I’m so excited about steemit, all the concept that is included here,and I already have written 3 articles and all of this in a single day.I’m looking forward to keep my interest about this, the same!

My brother told me about this platform and I’m Very glad about all this. I’m speechless,

This platform is the best !

Sort:  

Hi Kon, welcome to steemit. Wish your nice journey to this very beautiful platform.

Thank you very much about your good comment for me and also, I wish you the best to you.

My best regards

Thank you again!!

Hello, welcome to steemit. :)

Thank you very much,and I’m very happy talking to you!

Welcome to Steemit!

There are a lot of folks around who will help you find your way around steemit. One group which has helped me quite a bit is the #Minnowsupportproject. There are folks over there who will help you to find a community of people who you share interests with.

If you want to learn about how to use Steemit, check out the @welcomewagon. They have good information about the platform.

I hope you have a great time!

Again, Welcome!

Thank you again about all the support.Am very glad and at the same time happy because you give love to the new members of the community and this helps very much about the quality of the community. Thank you again !!

Hi, Kon..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Yea yea definitely!I will inform If I have any questions about how things working.Thank you!

OK, good. I'm off to bed now, but I'll be sure to reply as soon as I see anything. Have fun!

Thank you .My best Regards!!

Same to you.

Welcome to Steem, @designdu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

welcome to steemit @designdu its my great pleasure to welcome you to this plaform.. am so glad you listened to your brother and decided to joined steemit.. trust me its gonna change your life like it has done mine.. surely i personally wants to be a close friend and would love to know more about you please.. Also i want to show you some tips on how to grow your steemit account..

3.gif

Yea sure !! I also want to become close friend,and I totally agree with the fact that it will change my life. Believe I already want to be 24/24 hours and doing things about this platform,it makes me happy for real now and thank you very much for supporting me.I have receive so much care from this platform,and it’s only the first day.Im speechless.thank you again !

hi @designdu Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

First of all thank you to.I just don’t know if my posts are highly-good quality.Also I if you have time check my post and tell me if I have something wrong,or I don’t do something right.Thank very much for the support!

Congratulations @designdu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83