Introduction of My Self...

Yeh, Hurry, My Steemit Account is Created by Steemit Community after Waiting of 2 weeks. Thank You Steemit Community for Conforming my account on Steemit.
Hello Friends,
My Name is Digant Mevada. I’m an Interior Designer at Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. I’m 26 years old. My Hobbies are
DHZK5123.JPG
Reading Book, Computer Repairing, Making a new Designs for Home and Playing the Chess and also Photography. I Also interested in Spiritual Activity.
I like Spiritual old Stories most. I also completed the reading of The Shrimad Bhagvat Gita. The Bhagavad Gita was about on in our life. The Bhagavad Gita was said by God Shree Krishna.
I Like also to do Mediation of God.
I Will share Stories and Many more. Like about my Photography also. Like about the Designing of the houses. I Hope you all will like my posts on Steemit and will Enjoy My Post.
Thank you all and Steemit.!

Sort:  

Hi @dgmevada! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Welcome to steemit! I am excited to read about your spiritual journey. I also am very interested in the spiritual journey of humanity!

Welcome to the steemit social platform.

Thank you Bro...

Welcome to steemit @dgmevada. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Loading...

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you so much...

welcome to steemit world and follow me with your upvote for crypto news updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75