I want to give you FREE RESTEEM on my channel

Hello everyone!

I learned a lot being here on Steemit for some time. So many content, it's like a content market. Everyone is doing something, but not all good content goes to the top.

How to promote on Steemit?

Resteem services

We have resteem services that are not bad, you have pay some amount of money and your post gets resteemed in front of a lot people even though you don't know if they are active or real, but still it's a reach.

Steemit chat

You can also promote your post on various chat rooms which is also good to increase your reach, just join lots of promotion groups and groups related to your topic and put your link there. Who knows if anyone reads this because there are tons of links.

Discord groups

You also have an option to join a Discord group where there is a bigger possibility to have your post upvoted because it's more like a focus group of people, but you also should upvote other people's posts too because it's nice and more like a giving a favor in a return.

Facebook groups

You also have a ton of Facebook groups where you can post your link and ask to upvote for upvote. Some of them are not active anymore, some of them are really active, but we don't know are they full of new users of whales.

I want to give you FREE PROMOTION ON MY CHANNEL

18278846_1875431642715165_1596822921496057157_o.jpg

So when I look at all this options, it's not easy to promote quality content, especially in the beginning when you are a newbie and don't have so many time to go around and copy paste your link everywhere.

I decided to resteem your content for FREE, if you decide so

Which means that I will resteem your content on my channel and if you decide to pay nothing for it, I'm okay with that. You decide how valuable my resteem is for you.

I want this to work more on a non-obligatory donation system, so if you feel so, donate something to me, if you don't feel so - do nothing.

31960088_1028461190637883_1883876881996972032_o.jpg

Platform for individuals who create high quality content

I just want to be a platform for individuals who create high quality content and help them to reach even more people. At the moment of writing this post, I have around 440 real and active followers and that number is growing day by day.

Depth, not width.

It's depth, not width for me. Which means that it's better to have 440 real people who care about your content than 5000 of non active people who are just upvote bots. That is the main reason why I will resteem only high quality content.

26047178_10215580508244696_7361835794007920647_n.jpg

So, put your links in the comments and if they meet the requirements of a high quality content, you have my resteem because I want only the best stuff for my followers!

It's FREE for you if you decide so, if you want to donate something to me, it's up to you to decide how much and how. You can do it by sending the amount directly to me, by upvoting this post or by upvoting my comments.

At the end, everything you do is up to you! :)

Sort:  

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Bro. You just copy paste your comments. PLUS you are on the blacklist. STOP doing what you're doing, please!

No, this is probably a bot.

Good to see you back :D If you remember me :) :)

hello there! :D

Let me take a chance to thank you for telling me about this platform. Really thanks a lot!

ps nemoj lajkat ovoga gore, on je na blacklisti. I provaj koristit busy.org gdje mozes upvoteat sa manjim postotkom... Čisto da ne trošiš Voting Power ;)

Hvala ti :)

Good luck with that. I love bots. And I love free markets.

Quality over quantity. That's the key in life and on Steemit. :) Nobody wants inactive following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82