Hello Steem Community! I just created my new account and my first post! (Introduction)


photo_2019-02-05_21-17-25.jpg

Hello Steemit community, I am Alireza from Iran, I am a musician who plays guitar and I love metal and rock music, In past me and my friends had some concerts in our city and we went on stage and performed some rock music, lately I heard about Steemit from my friend @davidfar and I decided to start and create a new account, so I started with this post, an introduction.
I would like to post my performances and mostly the solo parts of the songs that I am playing and recording them along with songs, like playing solo lines of Metallica or other bands, and also I perform original music pieces.

recently me and Davood (@davidfar) are working on a track called Circle and we will release it after we completed the studio recording. we are spending times to add things to the track, Jamming together.

more about genre and gears:
I usually like Depressive Rock and Romantic Rock music, my favorite guitar brand is Ibanez and my favorite guitar pick up is DiMarzio Pickups.

photo_2019-02-05_21-15-46.jpg


This is a video I recorded of a solo cover for an Iranian Rock Music:

Hopefully I can continue and bring the best and quality works for steem community.

Thanks for reading,
Peace & Love!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @discouragedones were here to support and help you with it.First this is my help for you.I've joined you in one of our steemit friends who have this helping our newbies to know in this world.This thing was Third Series of shikika-giveaway: Week#10 by @shikika 😊If you want to know more about this thing just visit this link https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-10-9c1a0ef97ce0c and there you can understand more and can also see your entry their.Again welcome and thank you😊😊😊

Welcome to Steemit @discouragedones. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon! 😀 Thanks to @flordecar26 for mentioning you. 😀
Bright blessings. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @discouragedones! You've received the 3rd place on the @sndbox Welcome Wednesday of this week and got a 25% vote from Sndbox, thanks to your nomination on this post

Swing by the Sndbox Discord and say hello!

Thank you anomadsoul, that's great :D I'm glad about it

Welcome to Steemit! I see from your username that you are a Katatonia fan. I am too \m/

Haha yes that's one of my favourite band \m/

Welcome Alireza! It's nice to see new people joining the platform. I am sure that you will love it here as there is a large musician community on Steemit that supports one another.

You can join some contests as well to get new friends and build your network. Don't forget that the network is the most important on Steemit. It takes a lot of time and effort to get some rewards but if you become part of a community it will all go much easier for you.

I wish you all the luck and I'm looking forward to seeing you around!

Cheers!

Thank you!

Welcome @discouragedones! I found your post because @zorank featured you in a Pay it Forward Curation contest entry. Feel free to join us anytime with an entry of your own!

Cool guitar playing, @discouragedones.
Your post has been featured in my entry to @pifc's Pay It Forward curation contest: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@zorank/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-44


Welcome to Steemit @discouragedones!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem discouragedones! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16