They don’t want us to win… and that’s why I’m here on STEEMIT!

dj-khaled.jpg

Have you ever felt like giving up? Those are the moments of fear, stress, confusion before your greatest blessings show up. Well I’m here to sprinkle some positivity back in your life! You know it wasn’t always rainbows in my book. There’s were lots of days of blood, sweat, tears, storms, ups, and downs. You Just gotta keep it going, keep fighting, and most importantly keep your eye on the prize.

DJ-khaled-music-choice-2016-billboard-1548.jpg

This Steemit account will be a way to give back to the community by giving everyone Keys 🔑 Positivity, Good Vibes, Memes, Confidence, Love, Humor, and all the things that can make you feel great again! I will be talking about all different types of topics I feel should be addressed. I'm here to spread love amongst the STEEMIT Community!

I love this video because I explain who are “THEY” and you’ll get to know me a little better.

This is my pride and joy, executive producer my son Asahd Tuck Khaled.

khaledgrateful.jpg

And this is a family pic of my son, wife, and myself.

gettyimages-800839726-e1503866786930.jpg

Just a reminder

Capture.jpg

Follow for daily positivity and humor and as always
BLESS UP!

Sources 1 2 3 4 5 6

Sort:  

Nice story, with nice pictures

STEEMIT is the social media revolution we've been waiting for!

Good one !! You guys took the bait. Not trying to be a cynical jerk but if I was a betting man I would say this is about a 90% chance or maybe even higher that this is an imposter. There would be more fanfare, more Followers. Yes, even after just a half hour. This guy has gotten huge lately , on a new show on ABC. And the way he runs his business and has built his Worldwide brand...well trust me it would NOT be an Introduceyourself like this in any way, shape, or form ;)

I agree. It's so hard to believe stuff like this anymore. So many imposters. As I was looking through the content that was posted, I was wondering why all of the photos that were posted weren't personal photos. All of them were photos that could be easily accessed on the internet. It would seem like if this was really him, he would have posted some pictures that were taken by (you know) him!!! Like I said, I hate to even think like this, but that's just how things are now. Hopefully I'm wrong. We will see I guess.

Quote, "Like I said, I hate to even think like this, but that's just how things are now. Hopefully I'm wrong. We will see I guess."

Yes, you know I was feeling guilty myself and can relate. Not with this blog but with another one here at Steemit. It's about a young boy on dialysis in an impoverished Country. He has several serious health problems including his kidney and his face has been deformed ( i know I hate to say that but just do not know any other way to describe it) from a bone disease. I felt really sorry for this person. He put pictures of himself etc..etc.. and people pay him good money with Upvotes. But after awhile I started thinking this could easily be a scam. Someone hijack a photo and put it up. The writing is just so well written and d for someone to be in this state of health near death is really something. I know it's possible but still makes me wonder. And I feel guilty about that because I could be wrong

I totally understand what you're saying, and how it makes one feel to even have to question things like that. It's hard to think that something might not be what it seems. If we all just accepted everything as it looked at first glance, we would be in a heap of trouble. I feel it's good to question things (especially if you suspect that it isn't true). It's hard to come out and say what we think, because people may judge us. It is so awful to think that someone would try to pose as a sick child to get money; but people do it every single day. That is our reality now, and it's so sad. It brings out so many emotions in me. I'm a very empathetic person, so it just kills me to see things like this happening. For example, the little boy you're talking about. It is so heartbreaking that if someone is posing as him, they're getting all of that money for themselves when the actual little boy really needs and deserves it. I, like you feel guilty when I have suspicions like this. My intuition is telling me one thing, but there could also be a chance that I'm wrong. If I'm wrong, I always think of how awful that would make me for thinking something like that. In this time tho, we HAVE to be leery of things.
I hope you are wrong that someone is posing as him, same as I hope I'm wrong as a lot of the things I've thought in similar situations.
On a side note, I work for a woman that is in her 9th year of kidney failure. We are in the USA. She has been on dialysis for her condition for a very long time, and she too has several health issues mostly stemming from the kidney failure. She is in her late 40's, so I have some experience with the disease the little boy has. After so long of being in kidney failure and dialysis, it WILL start to have an effect on your brain. You can develop psychotic tendencies, or you could just loose motor functions. Anything can happen. To get to the point, she was raised here (and was smart); but her condition has changed her. It has changed her ability to write, get a point across, spell, etc. So you are not wrong for thinking the way you do, because it does seem kind of strange to me as well based off of what you have told me. There are just so many things that could factor into that situation that would make someone believe that the person might not be who they say they are.

For example, the little boy you're talking about. It is so heartbreaking that if someone is posing as him, they're getting all of that money for themselves when the actual little boy really needs and deserves it. I, like you feel guilty when I have suspicions like this. My intuition is telling me one thing, but there could also be a chance that I'm wrong. If I'm wrong, I always think of how awful that would make me for thinking something like that. In this time tho, we HAVE to be leery of things.
I hope you are wrong that someone is posing as him, same as I hope I'm wrong as a lot of the things I've thought in similar situations.

Thank you for your in depth reply @lorlwrnc . Yeah , that man/boy over time visiting his blog I have found to be legit. He's done videos etc..etc.. and just some of the things he has said and other things. About 99.99% sure he is the real deal :)

Here is his Blog if you want to check out. Click HERE

Again thanks for your reply :)

The real giveaway is that he doesn't say DJ Khaled at least 20 times a sentence.

Yea well now the Pandora box is open. I'm waiting for Trump to dump Twitter and come to steemit 😂😂😂

Yeah , it's been over 5 hours and World famous Dj. Khaled has a big whooping 26 Followers LOL

Wow a fake person. Not like I haven't seen this before.

there;

Untitled-1.jpg

..just to be sure. Peace~ :D

Welcome @djkhaled , great to have you here if it's really you ;) I Am The One ft. Justin Bieber rocks!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // I followed you and I hope you will follow me for more exclusive content coming up :)) Let's grow TOGETHER!

Welcome to Steemit
Feel free to follow me @cryptomastery

Hey @cryptomastery , great to have you here too! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

@djkhaled i read ur intro and i watched the video really u gave me positive vibes so for sure i gonna be a follower of yours👍🏼. U got my tiny vote

Hey @rabihfarhat , great to have you here too! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Hey @belemo , great to have you here too! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07