Who am I?I am ………

'Are you a doctor?' 'In which field are you specialized?' 'Your posts says that you are a doctor.' etc etc......These have been common type of question I was asked in my recent 4-5 posts by many fellow steemers.So today I am going to make my #introduceyourself post after 3 weeks of joining steemit ..Isn't it a bit weird?Maybe...

So here I am...Ahem ahem(Clearing throat)...Hello steemit world..I am MASUD SIDDIQUE from Assam,India.I am a 24 year old boy doing my Medical Graduation i.e.MBBS(Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery).Currently I am a student and I am on 9th semester i.e. the final semester of the Final year.Screenshot_2018-07-12-16-06-34-370_com.alensw.PicFolder.png In Jaipur (2015 July)

So from this you have get to know that I am not a doctor yet but an aspiring doctor.And I don't have any specialization now but maybe in future I may have.
I hail from a rural area and belong to a middle class family.
I am studying at Tezpur Medical College at present.
My Hobbies-Photography,Travelling ,Watching TV serieses.
IMG_20170127_102540-01.jpegIn Gangtok (2017 Jan)

Favorite color-Blue Favorite dish-anything with chicken
And yes I am also a tech freak,have interest on Cryptocurrencies.
Interest on Cryptocurrency grew up last year and I entered the field of crypto trading.
I was introduced to steemit by a friend few days back and also watching after few YouTubers I did joined steemit.
Steemit is a very good platform for those who have very good writing ability but not getting much profit.This may be the future WordPress or Blogger.
One thing I liked very much is that you can't copy paste things from other source.

Screenshot_2018-07-12-16-07-11-251_com.alensw.PicFolder.png In Pondicherry (2019 Jan)

So here is my introduction.I know it is not that good.Hope you have get to know something about me.If you want to know more about me You can ask without hesitation.
Thank you
@doctorhealth

Let's grow together and have a great time on Steemit.
👍

Sort:  

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

hey..nice to see you here
your thoughts i like so much...And i am.also like blue colour..dear..hahaha..
.. all the best...for.your steemit journey...

@doctorhealth, Welcome to steemit. But one thing I want to ask that now the present year is 2018, then how you go & take photo in Pondicherry on 2019, Jan?? Lolllll.

Sorry...It should be 2018 .

Great introduction bro but I am not a doctor @banjo

Then what are you?

I am a boy ....I think you are a robot

Yes if you think I'm wrong but if you think I'm computer and then.

No , I think you are a beautiful girl

How do you know I'm a girl?

Because your smile very quite

Why do you think I would destroy such a beautiful girl like you.

He is a human ..Not a bit I think @banjo

But you just said you weren't human.

Your life in you are very struggle but my friend life is so beatiful ok

And last you follow and upvotes on my post
I am group member of sumit kapoor's group so please help me on grow my steemit career and i am a student

Welcome to Steem, @doctorhealth!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Nice blog dear .lets follow and upvote each other make mgsc community strong

Thank you...Keep steeming

Welcome to the platform..
May you have a very good stay here...

so u study and travel huh
good see forthcoming doctor in advance
way to go brother stay focused

Thank you ...Have a great day

@doctorhealth
Nice article brother
I asking you this type question.Today i got answer

Thank you...Why don't you also make an introduce yourself post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86