I am new to steemit,let me introduce myself.

Hi everyone,

I am Dominion,from Nigeria and currently living in south africa,cape town.

I got into a basketball academy last year in south africa and changed my name to south sultan because am from the southern part of Nigeria.

My friend told me about steemit and after having a look at it i kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want without any critics.

What i would like to talk about on steemit is,i guess,about my life in south Africa as a basketballer.Being very tall and handsome i thought i will be good for fashion but i find my legs always hooping when walking and i decided to go for basket balling.

I thought i was making the wrong decision until i found myself excelling in that aspect of my life indeed"what will be;will always be".

Am happy with what am doing now and i have a peaceful home in Nigeria always calling and asking of my well being and also belong to an exciting platform online@Steemit

I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success!FB_IMG_15260844549234689.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, dominsco! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this wonderful community :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem, @dominsco!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Am happy you joined steemit,my simple advise is, always post 1-2 posts a day if you're feeling ambitious!

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Hi Dominion, South Sultan -- welcome to Steemit!

A super warm welcome to Steemit, wanted to come say hi and give you an upvote. I remember when I first got here, it was awesome. It's been one super ride and I wish the same success & excitment. Below is a post to help you begin your journey and the other is a sample post you can look at to help spark your next great idea:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount show in post):
The Sacred Art of Thai Magic <------- Click

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77