introduction of myself in steemit

hallo Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.

tonight I will introduce myself.
straight to.

joined: May 13, 2018

Name:donya-mandum

Age: 27 years

Status: married

Country Indonesia.dki

Hobbies: Traveling

Ambition: shopping

IMG20180513171846.jpg
me and my child


IMG20180514115944.jpg
my son again ate


About me:

    • I am the fifth child of six siblings, my ideals pingin all over the world but what is said money no one knows maybe with me play steemit my intention is achieved *

image
my son again playing with his beloved bird


My motto:

    • the world is indeed difficult, the more we study the world as in the grasp and for those who do not like to learn then the world is difficult to understand .. *
    • In this world I always create myself to be someone who is useful for others, especially for those around me. *
    • my important note .. *
      if others can why I can not do it, that I do not accept us this same human being


Thanks to supporters:

*** @putriblc @raja02 @bulan99 @abusayab @Martunis85 @syahir12 @Marten85 @akai85 @rimba @raja02 @dekmuji @aciin @semi23 @abangace99 @rimba @muji123 @tonih85 @rony22 @anisanis @yadi01 ***


Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome, donya-mandum! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on Steemit! Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@donya-mandum, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all. Join the Steemit Support Facebook Group to learn more about Steemit.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Welcome @Donya-mandum, it’s nice to be met! My wife and I will be traveling to Indonesia in September to Bali. Any words of advice? Us westerners have been hearing of the bombings and suicide bombings over there. Another one just took place in Surabaya yesterday.

What’s your thoughts, any reason a couple of white skin Americans should not visit Bali?

Hello @donya-mandum.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Congratulations @donya-mandum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85