¡New! Hi World... Go and Discover With Me

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

   ~ Hi Steemians 😜 ~ 


My name is Jose Dorrio. I'm a photographer and a student. I live in Venezuela with my whole family. I'm only 14 years old. I was born in an amazing family, but I don't have dad. My mom works a lot to bring me a good life and I'm thankful with she and my whole family. 

My Favorite Self-Portrait



I listened about Steemit in a meeting about cryptocurrencies, after that meeting I enter in the crypto world helped by my uncle. I like so much the photography and that's why I'm here today. In my blogs you will Discover With Me a lot of strange and amazing photos that I have taken and I will take.


My first contact with the photography was when I did 1 year ago a summer camp about photography. Since that summer camp I always take photos when I can, is like my favorite hobby.


In my blogs I will post my photos with its stories and always you will Discover With Me. Now steemians tell me, how was your first time here in Steemit?.


  ~ Now I will Discover With Us. ~  

  ~ Give me advices and tricks about Steemit, to improve here  ~ 

Sort:  

Hi @Dorrio, nice introduction from you. I'm happy to hear you love photography. Just continue your passion in photography as you are still young. Go out and shoot don't be shy to take a shot from the things thats surrounds you. Practice and dedication to your passion makes you a PRO. Have a great journey!

Welcome dorrio!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @dorrio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem dorrio! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75