HELLO IT'S ME ๐Ÿ™‹

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

image
Hi guys, Today is really a great day for me, as I will be making my introductory post to the community after so many procrastinations, but it is better late than never you know?.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Actually, I got to know about steemit through a friend of mine @eurogee , at first, when I was told about the community I was skeptical but I knew I have nothing to lose giving it a trial, so I registered and as the saying **โ€œA trial will convince youโ€** I was convinced, I liked it and now **I am in love with steemit** .

Later on i met with other steemian and I made lots of friends as well who helped in my guidance and mentoring in the platform.


Now here are few things I will love to share about me:

image
My name is Faleye Oluwadamilare (meaning I am being justified) my friends call me Dray got the dray91 during my registration on a social platform and the 'eu' means euronation so I arrived at dray91eu as my steemit username.

I am from the South-western part of Nigeria in west Africa, I am a fresh graduate of Agricultural science education waiting for the compulsory 1 year service mandated to all graduates in Nigeria (Steemit has kept me busy during this waiting period), I am the last born and the only boy of my family with three cool sisters my mum is late and I do miss her alot.
image


My hobbies include:
Meeting people, learning new things, football,swimming, steemit, I love to teach as I am a teacher by proffesion and I am so much in love in graphics desiging I hope to improve on this using this community while rendering my services @steemgigs.


![image]()

Phobias: I am acrophobic (scared of heights) when I was younger I loved to be a pilot but while growing up I discovered this phobia and my interest was diverted to other fields. I also have fear for anatomy and blood (the gist scares me off).


I will love to write about motivation, life, agriculture and I will also be featuring some of my works on steemgigs too. The reasons for motivation is because presently my country is facing a difficult time and we all naturally need to get motivated to pass through period like this.
This is the little am a able to share about **โ€œmeโ€** I wish I could share all but this post may not be able to hold them all, hope to see you around as you can get to me through @discord and @steemit.chat using my steemit username there we can gist more.
Finally, I will love to give special appreciations those that really helped in tutoring me, upvoting, resteeming,and commenting on my works this far , All members of Euronation, @Oluwoleolaide , @maryfavour, @dragonslayer107 , @epikcoin, @surpassinggoogle, @ehiboss and many more I could not mention in this post, I love you all. ![image]()

Thank you for stopping by ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sort: ย 

Well written introduction post!

This post is featured in this week's Steemit Comment Challenge.
Please be a fair judge @dray91eu. :)

Wow .. Really excited about this .. This is a great honour for me, thank you for the opportunity

Welcome!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

Wow!, thanks for the follow will definitely check you about soon as well

Welcome to Steem @dray91eu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you very much for the warm welcome

Nice one there carry on

Thank you ... Glad to see you here

Thank you for the warm welcome ... Nice meeting and seeing you on my page

Welcome to Steemit. I just upvoted and followed you.

Thanks bro will do the same .... Nice having you here

You are great. Am happy to know you

This is a great introduction. Am thrilled

Congratulations @dray91eur, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1141 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was 623.06. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here. If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome on board bro!

My co-tutor ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ... Thanks for the hard work you are investing in us in euronation... Glad you came around to welcome you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89