WEST PHILADELPHIA DRE! MUSICIAN/PRO-ATHLETE/CRYPTO ENTHUSIASTS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dr Bidges Cover 1400x1400.jpgGood Morning STEEM Fam!

My friends, family, and fans call me DRE!, I am a West Philadelphia native, musician, and member of Flight Squad Show Basketball team.

I wanted to expand my Steem network by introducing myself. I started music about 3 years ago, and have multiple projects and videos that you can check out on my website. https://dremakesmusic.wixsite.com/main

I am also a crypto enthusiast, and very excited with the blockchain revolution, and how it is going to change the financial realm of the world. Hence, how I stumbled upon STEEMIT and the STEEM community.

Lastly, I am a professional show basketball player, and member of Flight Squad. You can visit our website at https://flightsquadball.com/ to learn more about the organization and what we offer.

Outside of those interests, I like to read. I have a mathematics degree so I am very interested in theoretical and abstract mathematics. I like to listen to all genres of music, especially Jazz, Hip Hop, and Classical. I also am a serial entrepreneur who helps clients build and plan businesses. My current project is for my entity called Universal Mathlete, where we teach underprivileged inner city youth, about the basics of finance. Also exercises where they can mock the process of being an entrepreneur and what the day to day process consists of. You can follow me on twitter/instagram @TTMDre if you want to link on social media.

Hope to network with some cool individuals!!

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, dremakesmusic! Wish you a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Appreciate the love bro!!

Welcome @dremakesmusic

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to STEEM family Enjoy your self here.

Appreciate it bro, nice meeting you!

Hey, Dre..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Appreciate it Steve! Nice to meet you as well!

Have fun! Lemme know if you get stuck on anything...

Congratulations @dremakesmusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dremakesmusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02