I’m @du4luv here on steemit. Meet me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

B11436B4-EAC9-4108-AE71-9FF43852CAAF.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Good evening everyone, I’m Abodunrin Emmanuel Adewale. I graduated in The Universe of Osun, AKA UNIOSUN here in Osun state of Nigeria. I studied civil engineering and graduated in the year 2016. I'm the First born of the family of 3

HOW I GOT HERE

I've spent several time back online, in which all results in scam. This makes me to hate and stop having feelings for any online work. Until some weeks back while I was initiated by a friend @peakreal1 and @dray91eu.

ASPIRATION

I know this platform is all about writting and blogging, so I’ve already prepared my mind to work hard through writing original post which I believe it can add more values to the community as a whole, infact I’ve prepared my mind and heart. I believe through that, improve I'm my writing ability and develop my writing skills. I as well believe I will lean more as I write because I will have to carry out some research.

Also through blogging, I surely believe I will have to meet with new friend which can as well help me in my business carrier. I believe this platform will serve as a link with new friends, so I’ve planned on that already.

I'm so excited to be a steemian because I know through my writing, I will get earned, just as others steemians do on this platform. I know and believe that I will be curated because I'm gonna provide and drop 100% of quality content on my blog. So I hope I will got earn through doing that.

LIKES

TRAVELING
I like traveling because I’m a business man, this business I entails in has helped me to be in several places across the country. In love night journey in particular.

SPORT
I’m a lover of sport. Football is my desire in the world of sport. I enjoyed watching all English Premier League, Europa League, Laliga and the likes.... infact I feel soccer inside me.

DISLIKES

CHEATING

I don’t like cheating nor to be cheated on. I always felt unhappy whenever surch happened.

LIES
I don’t like been like to, and I don’t lie to someone. I only believe in truth, and sincerity.

Please;

Read, follow, resteem and show love by upvote.

Thanks and God bless you all, I remain

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @du4luv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem Community @du4luv! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit world

Welcome to Steem, @du4luv!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Thank you for welcoming me

Hello, du4luv! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here on this platform :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Ok, thank you I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74