Introduce myself - Anh Duc

Hello steemit community. My name is Duc, I am from Vietnam. I recently joined the Steemit community for about a week. I see Steemit as a place where people can connect value to the community through digital content contributions and receive rewards from those contributions.
IMG_0030.JPG

My main job is construction engineer. I have been doing construction work for 8 years. I execute and supervise the civil works to make the customer is satisfied with the selected products.
IMG_0871.JPG
IMG_0878.JPG

I learned about blockchain technology and Cryptocurrencies for the first time in May 2017. I started to learn about technology and attend training sessions and courses on blockchain and Crypto. I have found a mentor that gives me the best direction for the industry and ways to invest in this market.
IMG_0930.JPG

I see the great potential that blockchain technology brings to life and apply it to reality. Now we have a group of members discussing new crypto technologies together. We look for valuable projects and invest in them. I hope that the projects I am investing will help me increase my assets later.

IMG_10000 (82).jpg
1.jpg

Thank you for reading my article. Very hope to be connected with everyone on steemit @ducpham19. Wish the steemit community grow.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

I am so happy that you are here, ducpham19! I wish you a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @ducpham19!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Hello you are welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here...

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99