i there, my name is Adam. I AM THE MANAGER OF A COMPANY FOUNDED IN 2014

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

i there, my name is Adam. 

I AM THE MANAGER OF A COMPANY FOUNDED IN 2014

I HAVE TEAMS IN SEVERAL LOCATIONS NATIONALLY AND ABROAD

i would really like to train  my employees

HOWEVER, It wash hard TO FIND TIME & RESSOUCES For doing it

BUT THEN I WAS INTRODUCED TO LEARNINGBANK

I now plant 

All training & Education 

SIMPLY & EASILY

FROM MY COMPUTER & SMARTPHONE

BOTH ONLINE & TRAINING

and the training resources are produced with ease and flexibility...

in the library 

I can rent premade training modules

about conduct, sales and communication plus much more, designed by expers

And  I can build my own training resources using Video, Games And quizzes.

and all of this is Combined in to an engaging Training course

in no time, i can set up courses and activities fot my employees and my employees have increased their perfomance during working hours

INTELLIGENT REPORTS PROVIDE ME WITH AND OVERVIEW, SO I CAN TARGET MY EFFORTS STRATEGICALLY 

Adam is pleased to have more time and so are his employees...

Would you like to see what Learningbank can do for you ?

Visit US at... Learningbank (www.learningbank.dk)


Sort:  


Hello @dunhill!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi, dunhill! Wish you the best journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi, Adam..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

GOOD THANKS TO YOUR FRIENDS 'KINDNESS!

Welcome to Steem, @dunhill!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Congratulations @dunhill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85