Intro

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi everyone!

My name is Dzevana, it's a pleasure to join the steemit community!

I work in tech, which is primarily how I ended up here, I've personally worked mainly with the Ethereum blockchain and Solidity. I do find the decentralized tech movement very interesting and necessary in fact, so it's exciting to be a part of it and also learn as much as I can!

20180720_175308.jpg

Other than tech, I feel pretty passionately about politics and the precarious position we find ourselves in between US, Russia, and China. I'm also very much into hiking/backpacking, writing, and cats. I would love it if you guys let me know of any users here related to any of these topics whose content you find interesting!

Sort:  

Hi Dzevana

Welcome @dzevana

Thank you!

Hi there, dzevana, you're welcome. Keep it up and wish you good luck.

Thanks so much!

Welcome to Steem dzevana! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Sweet! Very useful, thank you!

Of course! Let us know if there's anything we could do to help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your eyes and I love tech and I love hiking and you are lovely and smart.

Thank you so much! Very sweet of you :). Do you by chance have top 3 hiking excursions you love to share?

Hiking in Oregon, California, and Hawaii, are my top three.

Definitely love all of those, but the US North East is certainly a favorite overall :)

Welcome dzevana!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @dzevana.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Good to meet you! I'm also passionate about international politics, writing and hiking. I'm new here too.

Hey! Nice to meet you also, I actually live in California currently, and also really love Greece as a country and culture!

Hi Dzevana, welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Hope your contribution to this platform will make the community more strong. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Have a nice time.

Thank you so much! I love all the gardening posts you have, especially with city living, it can be hard to get any sort of nice garden, way to go!

Welcome to steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82