Easy does it.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
I'm Easy but quite difficult to get along with, I'd of course like to thank my man @belemo for hooking me up with @comedyopenmic who facilitated the creation of my account. I've been in the discord group for a while and they seem like an awesome group of people who basically want to have fun, talk about butts and relate it to world peace. I'm not quite sure how that's going to work out but anything is possible these days.
image
I'm Normally a quiet guy and I Just finished Medical school. So as expected in Nigeria, I'm currently doing my internship at a government hospital that literally rapes every form of happiness you can find. Life has been tough with trying to balance my hospital life and personal life, I haven't had time to enjoy a drink and I'm not sure if it was sperm or snot that comes out of my nose when I sneeze but I swear its been that long.
image
I'm a very passionate fan of arsenal football and Arsene Wenger is probably my dad. I Love writing romantic stuff despite not getting any, my fantasies keep me going. Life is crazy right now but it'll get better real soon.

Sort:  

Welcome!!

The first account we've created and sponsored!! Great intro You'd going to have lots of fun here we just know it!

If you need any help please feel free to ask us on here or discord!!

Great to have you here. Welcome to steem

Welcome to the steem platform @easykelly, I'm sure you'll love it! Now here's to World domination peace.

Speaking of fantasies, @belemo and I breifly discussed your butt in regards to one of my entries! Well, actually, @belemo offered your butt. Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @bitfiend

Welcome to Steemit and COM. I'm pretty sure you can get a job here as I see Nigerian doctors all the time. I haven't seen one survive the winter so I don't know if they can be converted to hockey fans or not.

Welcome to steemit and more importantly comedyopenmic. It’s always a good thing for steemit to have a fellow Arsenal fan at the fold.

@amirtheawesome1 thanks. Every arsenal fan is like a distance cousin to me. Expect the cute female fans they always give me a hard dick.

Welcome to steemit and welcome to the @comedyopenmic family. A stewardess will be around shortly with the drink cart and some peanuts.

@doomsdaychassis hope she going to be cute??

probably not. lol

Hi, I was told to dress up as a stewardess for a cosplay contest.
...am I at the right spot...?

Ye,s sir ma'am . Step right this way.

Wh-why is there...a dark room with...chains, cuffs and whips in here...?

Am...am I in the right s-spot? Wh-where are the judges?!

Oh you’re in the right spot, can’t you tell?

Who are you?!

Whoever you want me to be. Ha!

Hello dear @sharanaithal step right in here, we have alot to get to.

Ah! Here's the judge. Let's go.

welcome @easykelly ! whoever has the Llama and Buddha seal of approval from @comedyopenmic is good on my book... watch out for @belemo though.. he goes on ball shaving rampages... proceed with caution...

Thanks @pechichemena.

Welcome to the club bro.

Yo, welcome to the club bud! You've the first account created by COM woohoo!
Sacrifice two dragon heads, and you're good to start using the account.

Just kidding.


Three dragon heads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29