Mis inicios dentro de la música parte 2 My beginnings in music part 2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Amigos de Steemit, como les relaté en la primera parte de la história de mi vida dentro de la música, empecé muy joven a cultivar mís conocimientos y mi experiencia dentro de esta área, a la que he dedicado casi toda mi vida.
A nivel profesional he desempeñado diferentes cargos como pianista, pianista repertorista, Director de Coros, Fundador de Coros, Maestro Preparador de agrupaciones Corales, y Maestro de Canto.
Así que empecemos desde el principio; desde muy jóven entre al orfeón de la U.D.O, allí participe inicialmente en la cuerda de las contraltos ya que era aun un niño, pero ademàs ayudaba en el montaje de las voces ya que tocaba el piano, al cabo de unos años, pase a la cuerda de los tenores y seguí con las funciones de pianista repertorista, llegando a ser asistente del Director, hasta que cumplí los 18 años de edad, en esta época, formaba parte también del coro de la iglesia virgen del valle.

Después de ver un aviso de prensa local, donde solicitaban un músico, para formar un parrandón en la Empresa CADAFE, hoy llamada CORPOELEC, me acerque con un curriculum, debajo del brazo, y me entrevisté con el Director de Relaciones Públicas de la misma, allí nació la idea de la conformación de la Coral CADAFE, la cual fundé y Dirigí entre los años 1989-2009; esta fué la época donde hice los talleres de Dirección Coral y Orquestal con los Maestros Alberto Grau y María Colón de Cabrera, participè en encuentros de Coros en mi ciudad Cumaná, y en ciudades como: Maracay, Caracas, Valencia, Mérida, entre otras, pero además, trabajé como Maestro Preparador del Coro Lírico del Ateneo de Carúpano, donde hicimos zarzuelas, obras como el Gloria de Vivaldi, pero lo mas importante fué: El Réquiem de Mozart, el cual presentamos en Cumanà, Carúpano y en la sala José Félix Ribas del Teatro Teresa Carreño, teniendo críticas muy favorables, también entre esta fecha fundé el Orfeón del Ateneo de Cumana.
Fuí invitado a la ciudad de Guanare para ayudar con los montajes del Coro Papal, para la visita del Papa, Juan Pablo II.
En el año 2000 me nombraron Director de la Escuela Estadal de Música "José María Gómez Cardiel", la cual dirigí hasta el año 2010.

Fundé el Coro Lírico del Teatro Luis Mariano Rivera, con este monté la Sinfonía numero 9 de Beethoven, las navidades entre amigos, conciertos de ópera, creamos la escuela de canto lírico, todo esto bajo la Dirección de mi Maestro Germán Segura, el cual era Presidente de este Prestigioso Teatro y compartimos escena y trabajos con los mejores artistas del nuestro bello país.
Y por último, fundé el Coro del Sistema Nacional de Coros y Orquestas de Venezuela, Simón Bolívar, el cual Dirijo desde su Fundaciòn hasta la fecha.

Espero que con este escrito vayan conociendo un poco de mi trayectoria dentro de la Música.
les dejo el link de la primera parte de esta historia y un video de un concierto donde canto un tema con la orquesta Sinfónica de Cumaná.

Friends of Steemit, as I tell you in the first part of the story of my life in music, I started very young to cultivate my knowledge and my experience in this area, to which I have dedicated most of my life.
At a professional level I have held different positions as pianist, repertorist pianist, choir director, choir founder, choral group master teacher, and singing teacher.
So let's start from the beginning; Since I was very young I joined the UDO choir, there I initially participated in the contraltos string since I was still a child, but I also helped in the assembly of the voices since I played the piano, after a few years, I went to the cord of the tenors and continued with the functions of repertorista pianist, becoming assistant director, until I turned 18 years of age, at this time, was also part of the choir of the virgin church of the valley.

After seeing a local press release, where they requested a musician, to form a parranda in the CADAFE Company, today called CORPOELEC, I approached with a resume, under the arm, and I met with the Director of Public Relations of the same, there was born the idea of ​​the conformation of the CADAFE Choir, which I founded and directed between the years 1989-2009; This was the time where I did the workshops of Choral and Orchestral Direction with Masters Alberto Grau and María Colón de Cabrera, I participated in Choir meetings in my city Cumaná, and in cities like: Maracay, Caracas, Valencia, Mérida, among others, but in addition, I worked as Master Preparer of the Lyric Choir of the Athenaeum of Carúpano, where we performed zarzuelas, works such as Gloria de Vivaldi, but the most important thing was: Mozart's Requiem, which we presented in Cumanà, Carúpano and in the José Félix room Ribas Teresa Carreño Theater, having very favorable reviews, Also between this date I founded the Orfeón del Ateneo de Cumana.
I was invited to the city of Guanare to help with the assemblies of the Papal Choir, for the visit of the Pope, John Paul II.
In 2000, I was appointed Director of the State Music School "José María Gómez Cardiel", which I directed until 2010.

I founded the Lyric Choir of the Luis Mariano Rivera Theater, with this I mounted Beethoven's 9th Symphony, the Christmas with friends, opera concerts, we created the lyric singing school, all under the direction of my Master Germán Segura, which was President of this Prestigious Theater and we share scene and works with the best artists of our beautiful country.
And finally, I founded the Choir of the National System of Choirs and Orchestras of Venezuela, Simón Bolívar, which I direct from its Foundation to date.

I hope that with this writing you will know a little about my career in Music.
I leave the link of the first part of this story and a video of a concert where I sing a song with the Cumana Symphony Orchestra.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Source
Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

steemit

  • A tag for posts about the Steemit website itself. Posts can include suggestions on how to use the website, improvements, or discussion about Steemit Inc.

steem

  • This tag is for discussing the STEEM/SBD tokens or the STEEM blockchain itself.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Thanks very much for resteemed @classical-radio and classical-music!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks you very much for the support @msp3k!

Welcome to Steemit Edmundo.
Beinvenido
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

You are very welcome. Hope you do well and do you have any questions ?

Thank you very much, @brittandjosie, but for now I have no questions, I will be aware of your publications. Greetings from Cumaná, Venezuela!

I Will Watch your blog GREETZ from Holland

Welcome to Steem, @edmundocentenor!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3333 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to Steemit edmundocentenor. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77