Allow me to introduce myself!

Hello Steemians! My name is Estell Kauffman. I've been looking at this community, venture, platform, (pick your favorite descriptor) for quite some time now and finally got off "high-center" and registered. Actually, that would not be completely accurate. a couple years ago I created an account but managed to let the smoke out of the computer I was using soon thereafter and simply could not remember the username I had created the account with. In any case, I'm here now. I'm looking forward to this new journey and getting to know this new community.

I have a broad range of interests and find myself writing about those things on occasion if only to try to collect my thoughts into something coherant. I have tried blogging in the past on blogspot but didn't actually publish most of what I wrote there. I've posted to FB and twitter in the past but I find that the algorithms don't always agree with my opinions and so my posts seem to just "disappear" on occasion. At times I "reblog" content from other individuals whose opinions I've come to hold in high regard, giving proper credit of course, because I believe the thoughts they have written deserve a wider audience. My wife and I are also small business owners so we occasionally post information about various products and/or services we have available (most are currently restricted to the US market until we gain a better grasp of navigating other global markets). Feel free to checkout our online marketplace at FoshiLowak.com.

The primary purpose of my Steemit blog is to provide a means of capturing my thoughts, stories, words of wisdom and anything else I feel may be relevant. I believe it was Ben Franklin who once said "If you wish to be remembered after you die either write things worth reading or do things worth the writing." I would hope that this blog servers to fulfill the former while I strive to fulfill the later with my life.

Sort:  

Hola friend welcome to steemit and greetings. Let's follow each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit

Hi Estell, welcome to steemit. This is the only social media which helps you grow your knowledge and give financial support. Wish your every success in this nice platform. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome ekauffman2!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I liked your posts.Hopefully you get a good post in the next few days which we like very much.I look forward to a beautiful beautiful post.

Thank you @shahin577, I appreciate the vote of confidence. :-)

Welcome to Steem ekauffman2! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @ekauffman2.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75