My late introduction

I’m now for some time on steemit, and i still have not made an introduction post yet, so, here i go.

My name is Marc, I have decided that i am going to be honest and brutally open here, But please bear with me, i’m not a native english speaker.

i live somewhere in the richer parts of Europe, i am, what some might call, a DIY made man, i have a huge interest in many things, and so i have got many stories and things to tell.

i am currently working on a real life implications and solutions, blockchain based project, and i own an independent electronic music label called Elektro Punkz.

I have not lived a normal life, i have struggled with my place in society for many years and i have endured trough some terrible tragedy’s. Because of those, i have no real friends left on this earth, beside my wife and our cat called iPoes.

3C0DFD65-23E5-430A-BDD3-EED58F76CC20.png

The life i currently live is sometimes quite lonely and i do know that sometimes i tend to have a bit sarcastic (sometimes even negative) look on life, but i am aware that’s not good, and i’m trying to change that, even though it’s hard, and yes ...for me, this struggle is very real.

I found time to investigate the many wrongs in this world, i have my eyes and ears completely open, especially because i don’t like many of the injustice in this world. You could say that i am (i hate the word) woke.

in the past 2 months on steemit i have tried to build an audience. But i did not really succeed, so i must admit that i have not really gotten around the whole build your audience thing, and i do not like to pay for views or reach. (Especially because, even though I did just mention i live in one of the richer parts of europe, i do not have a lot of money, and each month i am still struggling to pay our bills).

So, to conclude my introduction, my name is Marc, and i am weird. If you like music, blockchain, information war, and tips to overcome tragedy. This might be the place for you, and ... if the blockchain project i’m working on, goes into another phase, we might be looking for you. So, follow me, you might start to like it.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

Welcome back to steemit.

Thank you 🙏

Information War is a good group to be in. All the best.

Thanks, and yes it is

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Great name for a music team. What are you curating for?

Thanks! :) The post we've published today (here) describes what we curate.

Welcome to Steemit, elektropunkz! I wish you a great journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I will check them out asap


Welcome to Steemit @elektropunkz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem, @elektropunkz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Great post! And Welcome Back to Steemit. I would like to share your post in my Shout Out Caturday post. This I hope will get your story more views.

I just checked your page, some good content there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12