I introduce my self..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I'm louella, but u can call me ella for short because I'm short 4"11 its so cute lol, im from philippines mountain girl, im dark and im a filipina beauty and also I love to pose taking picture and act like a model..I am new here and Im still confused how it works but I try my best to learn more about this site. By the way I am a dancer not a singer if I sing then it will be flood and typhoon haha, I'm joking.. now getting serious I post my video here you follow me and u enjoyed also thank you to my handsome friend who help me here to create this page.. u know who u are hehehe... thank u everyone have a nice day..love yeah..!![()

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you ewasteguy1

no problem,... your welcome

😇😇😇

@ellaz7, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you so much for the vote I really appreciate it..OK I will follow u

Welcome! Great pic! You look like a model. lol

Thank you so much @my search is over by the way I'm not a real model but I love to take photos and also pose

You look like a real model. :) You might want to sign up for @dustsweeper when you get your earnings from this post. There is a .02 payout threshold so if I upvote your reply right now it doesn't count.

Lol, you explain why you don't upvote her comment but instead of that upvote your own comment ...

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you for stopping here really appreciate it..I wish to learn more how it works

Welcome, ellaz7! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank u so much cheneats.. I'm very know hope u can help me here he he.. I will join in the group..

I'm funny he he.. hello zaidcodes

Hey David nice to meet you too thank u for commenting my post..

Welcome to Steem, @ellaz7!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thank you

Here a wonderful welcome for you

Thank you so much teardrops nice video.. kababayan mabuhay

Hi Ella, good to see you here. Please don't sing, I'm going to the Philippines next week and I don't want any typhoons :)) I'm also pretty new here but if you need any help let me know!

Hello thank you so much nice to meet you.. haha have already typhoon it's called doming it's too late I already sing last day..by the way I'm new and don't know how it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98