introduceyourself | Hey Strangers - It´s Eloy | [englisch]

Hey Folks! | I am thrilled to be here on Steemit, writing my first post now. 



 


Thank You | First of all I want to give out a big thank you to my good friend 
@mrdalle who invited me to join this special social network. I´ve taken some time to get to know how everything works here and one thing is more than clear: I like the idea behind Steemit and hope we all will create something great here together. 


About me | My name is Eloy, living in the middle of Germany & I´ve been a member of this crazy world since 24 years. I'm working international as an Event-Manager and also doing some graphic works. In my free time I'm interested in arts, drawing, photography, politics, new blockchain projects (of course ;) ) & all the crazy stuff who's relevant in our society!
For Future | I'm really interested to exchange experience, learn something new, to share multi-faceted content so that I get the possibility to develop myself.
 
Sort:  

Hey @louis88, danke für deine Nachricht!
Mir gefällt es super gut, auch dank netten Steemians wie dir und @mrdalle :)

Ich bin sehr gespannt & freue mich auf alles was hier noch passiert ;) LG


Welcome to Steemit @eloyblue!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Greetings from Berlin ;)

danke, grüße zurück ;)

Danke auch Dir ;)

Sehr cool gemacht mit den Slidern :) Willkommen!

dank. leider hat es mit den Zeilenumbrüchen nicht so geklappt...

Hello and welcome, greetings from Berlin.
Have a great time here.

Hey thanks for your massage @crimo! Have a great time, as well :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you feel comfortable and crescas very fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/mcoinz79, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko iOS

danke
cool, dass du eine solche "Aufklärungsarbeit" hier im, und über das, Netzwerk betreibst.

Aufklärungsarbeit? Ich habe doch noch gar nichts geschrieben :D

Hast du schon nen weg gefunden steem in Euro umzutauschen und vice versa?

Posted using Partiko Android

Herzliche willkommen auf Steem, ich wünsche dir viel Erfolg und Spaß hier.

Grüße aus Bayern.

Posted using Partiko iOS

danke dir!! grüße zurück nach Bayern :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85