We Are Family!!!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, We are the Evergreen family... My name is Ethan, Mae is my wife and we have three daughters Elizabeth, Kathy, and Chloe. We hope to bring knowledge and inspiration as well as motivation to the community as we journey together on our goal to be self-reliant sharing information on the health and well-being in the mind and the body, parenting techniques, recipes, Green living, natural remedies and other growing advice. We know nothing at all we're just common people learning. we would like to share what we doing in our journey and bring value to the platform!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm going to be away all weekend, but when I return I would like to talk to you more about your ideas that you want to share. My wife and I have been living off grid for over a decade and I started a group here called 'Stewards of Terra Mater'. I'm always looking for new people here who want to share their thoughts and ideas on how we can return to the land. While your introduction is short, it has peaked my interest. I'll catch up with you next week. I am interested in helping you get your blog going and driving traffic to your work. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Thank you. I will be on more after the weekend as well. Looking forward to putting some great content on this coming week

Welcome to steemit @emayoe. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@emayoe, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Welcome, emayoe! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for the information I will be sure to check it out.

Hi, Ethan..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Thank you I will be sure to do that. I'm sure it will take a few months to get used to the platform but I'm hoping that I can contribute a lot to this community

Nah...one month and you'll be an old pro. I'm sure you can. Just have fun!

Greeting @emayoe. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16