About me & HOT weather

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

OK, this is my first blog post and I'm super exited (and nervous)! I wanted to start this now since I got my new camera and I had an amazing day yesterday. Let's start with "about me"... So, my name is Emma, I am 22 years old mama to two hilarious boys. I got married in February and we are celebrating the wedding in Malta in July. My husband @omsoc is the most supportive and amazing person i know. I'm so lucky! I love traveling, fashion and anything beauty related so that's the biggest reason I'm doing this. I've always had a HUGE problem to do things for myself. I always keep thinking other people and what they might be thinking of me when i do whatever. Well, now is the time to not give a damn because I'm not doing this to please anyone (except myself lol). There is not much to tell about me. I like yummy food (all the unhealthy ones) and i go to sleep super early. You are very welcome to ask me anything you would like to know!
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-16 at 08.46.40 (1).jpeg

Let's get to the point. It's been amazing weather here in FINLAND. It never happens (in my opinion) and I've been outside from the morning til night. I haven't seen my good friend Rosa in ages so we decided to go outside and enjoy the weather. I took my son Rio (5 months old) with us. We had a nice time! I like catching up with my friends and talk about life. As she knows me she brought some candies (yasss my favorite sweets) and we were sunbathing for like 3 hours. My husband was picking up my brother from the army so he would come visit our place.
IMG_0229.JPG

We didn't have much time to have a chat because I was literally running to the gym with my other friend, Janna. (I met her in 7th grade and we just clicked). Anyway the leg training was amazing and i felt so good (since I have been one lazy butt for a week. Blame the weather). Janna has been working in Tampere so it was Nice to see her as well. We had our training and after we went to the harbor to enjoy the evening. When we were younger we used to go there to drink our heads up (oh those memories). I'm not much of a drinker anymore. I'm the boring one in my "group" and I'm usually home before midnight... ;D
IMG_0298.JPG

E.D

Sort:  

Have a great time in Malta. I've recently heard many-a-wonderful things about their progressive blockchain rulings. Although I like the beautiful scenery, living full-time on the island wouldn't suit me.

Welcome to Steemit, as well!

Hello! Thank you! I love Malta. My husband's parents are living there so always a good reason to go there :D

Hey @gamer00 I really wanted to thank you for reblogging my post, as well as delegating me your steem power. I really appreciate it!

Will do! Thank you! (:

You are welcome! Tell @omsoc I had to move yesterday's and Saturday's training day's to today and tomorrow, as we are off to see in-laws and get a pet dog next weekend. My muscles aren't also hurting anymore as I've managed to sleep better due to being exhausted by the workouts. ;)

I look forward seeing what you have in store for us, @emdivs. Welcome to Steem!

Hello, and welcome to Steem… :D

Incredible introduction Emma, it shows that you are a good woman. Welcome to steemit, I hope you can achieve great things and remember that all your dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue them. good luck!!

Thank you! These warm welcomes makes me want to keep doing this!

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Thank you! It's a really nice and warm community here.

Well we've met and I'm glad you're up and running. You girls all look like you had a great time of variances during the day. Drinks at the harbor sounds good in any country. You and my wife would get along very well, she loves her tattoos, dermals,candies and lots of junk food which she can eat as she is a runner and burns it all off.

Have fun

Thank you! Sounds like we are into same things. I love tattoos as well!

Pleasure and welcome again. Maybe I can get her interested in steemit by showing her their are like minded friends to be made.

For sure! I would like to have more people to talk these things about! (:

Hello friend, welcome to this steemit platform. Very good initial pots, I congratulate you and have a lot of success here. a kiss

Hello! Thank you! (:

Hello friend, welcome to this new steemit world. the best of the success for you. a greeting

Hello. And thank you! (:

Hello @emdivs Welcome to this community so great! ... I particularly did not like social networks but steemit has taught me a lot of things besides it's fun. I agree with you when you talk about the food you like: "the most harmful is the most tasty" haha... Greetings from Venezuela!..

Hello! Hah, good to know I have backup with this. I could eat fast food everyday but with a personal trainer husband @omsoc it's a bit hard :D

You're right, I saw some pictures of him, he's big and muscular, he must be very strict with your diets. Again, I welcome you friend!👋😎

I'm surprised he actually eats yummy food with me but it's just good for me not to eat it all the time! :D and thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @emdivs!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77