My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hey! Steemit community, let me formally introduce myself to you: my name is Emmanuel Ailenbaluagbon, a young vibrant Nigerian who is passionate about chasing his dreams, from the southern part, currently on a mandatory One-year National Service, serving my father's land in the northern part of the country. An aspiring Professional Currency Trader, an Entrepreneur, a football tipster, I derive joy and fun in what I do and I like to meditate on inspirational quotes. I recently picked interest in exercise, looking to burn some calories :)
FB_IMG_1549812360806.jpg
Maximum appreciation to @dongentle2 for introducing me to this awesome community. Looking forward to make new friends here.
FB_IMG_1549524441987.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome onboard brother, I hope you enjoy your stay ..manage my welcome gift from me to you

Congratulations @emmydc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @emmydc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Hello @emmydc, welcome to the community!

Do you have an IPhone, download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

i vote you please also upvote me.
thanks

Welcome to steemit @emmydc.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem emmydc! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit, Emmanuel!
Maybe try Partiko out as an interface.
It's pretty great.
https://partiko.app/referral/lionsuit
Be well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29