Hello Steemit! My Name Is Katakyie Yaw And This is my Introduce Yourself Post.

nanaa.png

Hello Steemit! My name is Katakyie Yaw, I am an Android App Developer at Pastech Smart Solutions. Although I am still in school offering Computer Science but I still find time to write some intuitive android applications. For a little over a year, i also took interest in writing about some interesting topics in the field of Information Technology.

Although I do not write full time, I do occasionally put out pieces on topics in the Information Technology that interest me. But I also still develop android apps for Pastech Smart Solutions and still find time for my studies. I look forward to sharing a lot with you all.

Sort:  

Hi @emperor95. Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit, emperor95! I wish you a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @emperor95.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

greetings Katakyie, my name is Robert from Venezuela, I hope that your tour of this social network is full of much satisfaction and benefit, a hug and welcome.

Thank you very much Robert. I am very much satisfied of this social network.

Welcome to Steem, @emperor95!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk that can help me alot.Thank you

hi @emperor95 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

I love tech too and you have a great smile.

Congratulations @emperor95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23