My introduce yourself post

image

Dear all,
my name is Nicole. I‘m 32 years old, born in Germany and live there in Wuerzburg. My friend @Nicole2016 brought me to steemit.
I am psychologist and Energy-Coach. I work as self-employed Coach and as psychologist in a social-pediatric-centre.
I’d share some stories of my daily life and my thoughts about personality development and beeing.
I decided on the name „energywoman“ because I‘m an energetic woman 😉 and I keep myself busy with not visible energies and connections. More about that next time on my account.

I am not sure, if I will post in german or in English... I think it will be a mix 🙂... so let‘s see.

Sort:  

Willkommen bei Steemit! Ich bin ein Freund von Roy ✌️

Welcome to Steemit, meine Liebe!!!! Schön, dass du da bist. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Herzlich Willkommen :)

Welcome to Steem Community @energywoman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Herzlich willkommen, liebe Nicole! 😀

@energywoman, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit, energywoman! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

Hi, Nicole..Herzlich willkommen! So schön, dich bei uns zu haben. Wenn du Fragen hast, poste sie einfach hier und ich werde versuchen zu helfen, wenn ich kann. Viel Glück!

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs, Good Luck")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11