Hi, I’m Ernest, a sales man, a photographer, a disk jockey (DJ), an environmentalist and a good traveller.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemers! Ernest here, I am into sales and repair of mobile phones (enessy global), a photographer, an environmentalist and also a disc jockey (DJ).i believe I could learn a lot from this beautiful community and also share a lot to this beautiful community from my experiences. Steemit was introduced to me by my uncle (@ketcom).
IMG-20170617-WA0000.jpg
Thats me.

Sales man:
I believe that offering reliable services has helped me build a good reputation for myself and my business, and this has being an added advantage to gain the trust and loyalty of my customers. I live in Nigeria and we face a lot of challenges when it comes to running a business.
my office.jpg
my work place

Why disc jockey:
Being a dj is something I see more as gift. I didn’t need much training to learn it though. I take it not really for the monetary aspect of it but for fun. i use it as my recreational activity whenever am bored. that feeling you get when you wow the dance hall with your mix.
the wheels.png
the wheels

The Cook called Enesto:
I love cooking and any time am importuned to do my thing I don’t think twice about it. I love eating good food and to make that very possible I cook sometimes. I like taking part in kitchen activities, to help me learn more. I’ll show you how I prepare tasty meals and delicacies so it’ll be best to follow me and hang around so you get to learn about my special ingredients for different dishes.
noodles and egg.jpg
noodles and egg

Travelling:
Travelling is part of me. I get a lot of exciting ideas while traveling, have travelled to so many regions of Nigeria. I will be happy to share my traveling experiences with the steemit community.
obudu (70).jpg
A trip to Obudu cattle ranch Resort

Making friends:
I love making friends wherever I go; I believe the Steemit community will not be an exception. I want to make friends here that I’ll love reading their post and hope they enjoy reading mine too. I'll be posting experiences, photographs and ideas that will make your day and put a smile on your faces.
My experiences will teach you a lot. By contributing comments and upvote to my posts, we can all get a better understanding of how I did what I did; your comments can help others also get a better understanding of the topic.
Thanks.
Friends_logo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Ernest

hello @qmarpot

@enesto, that was a great introductory, welcome to @steemit and I hope to see more stuff from you.

thanks @ketcom

Do you already have some exact plans on what you are going to write about? Some series of posts planned perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

i also love gaming too.

Hello!

Air-Clinic welcomes you to the Steem blockchain!

EARN MORE for reading, commenting and posting health-related articles on our mobile app!

YOU CAN ALSO CHAT A DOCTOR ANYTIME FOR FREE!

Download Air-Clinic App from Playstore 🏥💲💙
Screenshot_2018-09-07-16-57-12.png

Welcome to Steemit @enesto. I also love cooking. I look forward to learning your special ingredients.

Posted using Partiko Android

i hope we could work on something someday together

That would be cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome ✌️Enjoy steemit and have fun🍀

This post has received a 89.39% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @enesto. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Welcome to steemit @enesto.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You are an awesome guy and I love the eggs yum yum hehe and I am Oatmeal haha.

that's really nice

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

ok thanks

For sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

Air-Clinic welcomes you to the Steem blockchain!

EARN MORE for reading, commenting and posting health-related articles on our mobile app!

YOU CAN ALSO CHAT A DOCTOR ANYTIME FOR FREE!

Download Air-Clinic App from Playstore 🏥💲💙
Screenshot_2018-09-07-16-57-12.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86