My presentation as an artist from Steemit to Slothicorn

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and members of Slothicorn, in this wonderful post I want to present who I am and where I come from. My name is Chiquinquira and I am Venezuelan, I am 24 years old, I am an administrator of companies to which I dedicate 7 hours a day.

After that time, in my free time I'm another person dedicated to doing artistic works about what I like and fascinates me most, like the Art of comics, Animes, Mangas, among other categories.

I have made this post to present myself to you and that you can see my talent, which I think is very good and give me a space in your artistic community, to show you what I know and with your help I know I can get very far.

When I got this platform, for which I was able to show my drawings and at the same time be able to show myself to people from all over the world who are passionate about this discipline, it was the most wonderful thing that ever happened to me.

Art is something very exciting and very enriching as a person, because with her help many celebrities have been able to express their feelings, their emotions, their sadness and have made it great works that have changed the world.

In this post, I want to show you 30% of my works and observe my talent. I would love to belong to your artistic community and meet many colleagues who live in Steemit.

Next I will show you the process of some of my works.

I hope you enjoyed this small tour of my illustrated works by me, and that has been to your liking. Thank you for visiting my profile and I hope to be a member of your community. Until the next friends.

I am @Enpalabras and I hope you comment, give me UpVote or give me a Resteem

Sort:  

It has come to our attention that this may not be your original work. Do you have any other social media handles on instagram or patreon?

hi enpalabras, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

It sounds nice

Hello as the creator of those page dividers I don't appreciate them used to promote bid bots. Please don't use them anymore, thank you! ;)

Bienvenida :-) Buenos dibujos eh!

Thank you for sharing. Come join us at the Steem Schools discord channel. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

You are lovely and I do art too.

I am so happy that you are here, enpalabras! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Great job! I love your work!

Welcome to Steem, @enpalabras!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

wow, beautiful drawings friend!

you're very cute:)) and your drawings are amazing!;)

Thank you very much friend

Bienvenida a la Red Social Steemit, una plataforma donde tus ideas son valoradas con recompensas digitales (Steem) 🚀. Saludos @enpalabras

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85